Skip to main content




H.E.A.T is a band formed in Sweden in the year 2007, after two bands merged; Trading Fate and Dream.

The band is signed to Peter Stormares record label StormVox an released their debut album H.E.A.T in 2008.

In 2007, they were an opening act to Toto, and the following year they were the opening act to Sabaton and Alice Cooper, as well as performed at the Sweden Rock Festival that year. They were also awarded with the Årets nykomlingar award, an award given out by the Swedish radio station P4 Dist for the best new artist of the year, as voted by the listeners. In 2009, the band played at the Melodifestivalen 2009, the Swedish qualifier to the annual Eurovision Song Contest, making it to the final round with the song 1000 miles. The band have also toured around Europe as an opening act to Edguy in January 2009.

Their second album "Freedom Rock" was released in May 2010. It was ranked in the top 10 AOR/Melodic Rock albums of 2010 by Classic Rock Magazine.

Vocalist Kenny Leckremo left the band in summer 2010. The band's new lead vocalist is Erik Grönwall.

The current members of the band are: Erik Grönwall - Vocals Dave Dalone - Guitars Eric Rivers - Guitars Jona Tee - Keyboards Jimmy Jay - Bass Crash - Drums

Former members: Kenny Leckremo - Vocals

Their official website can be found at Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:30PM H.E.A.T @ Trädgår'n in Göteborg, Sweden Göteborg, Sweden
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 8:00PM H.E.A.T @ Kulturbolaget in Malmö, Sweden Malmö, Sweden
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 5:00PM H.E.A.T @ ANNEXET/Stockholm Live in Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm, Sweden
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 9:00PM H.E.A.T @ Hard Rock Cafe in Oslo, Norway Oslo, Norway
Monday, October 30, 2017 at 8:00PM H.E.A.T @ SVENSK HARD ROCK BESØGER PUMPEHUSET in Copenhagen West, Denmark Copenhagen West, Denmark
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:00PM H.E.A.T @ Logo in Hamburg, Germany Hamburg, Germany
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 8:00PM H.E.A.T @ Frannz Club in Berlin, Germany Berlin, Germany
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:00PM H.E.A.T @ Backstage Halle in Munchen, Germany Munchen, Germany
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 8:00PM H.E.A.T @ Kufstein Kulturfabrik in Kufstein, Austria Kufstein, Austria
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 8:00PM H.E.A.T @ Legend Club in Milan, Italy Milan, Italy
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 7:00PM H.E.A.T @ Sala Santana 27 in Bilbo, Spain Bilbo, Spain
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 7:00PM H.E.A.T @ LA Riviera in Madrid, Spain Madrid, Spain
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 9:00PM H.E.A.T @ Razzmatazz 2 in Barcelona, Spain Barcelona, Spain
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:30PM H.E.A.T @ Nouveau Casino in Paris, France Paris, France
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 8:00PM H.E.A.T @ Z7 Konzertfabrik in Pratteln, Switzerland Pratteln, Switzerland
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7:00PM H.E.A.T @ Colos-Saal  in Aschaffenburg, Germany Aschaffenburg, Germany
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 8:00PM H.E.A.T @ Biebob in Vosselaar, Belgium Vosselaar, Belgium
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 8:00PM H.E.A.T @ De Pul in Uden, Netherlands Uden, Netherlands
Friday, November 17, 2017 at 7:00PM H.E.A.T @ Slade Rooms in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:00PM H.E.A.T @ Cathouse in Glasgow, United Kingdom Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 7:30PM H.E.A.T @ Rescue Rooms in Nottingham, United Kingdom Nottingham, United Kingdom
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7:00PM H.E.A.T @ O2 Academy Islington in London, United Kingdom London, United Kingdom
Friday, February 16, 2018 at 6:00PM H.E.A.T @ H.E.A.T in Tokyo in Tokyo, Japan Tokyo, Japan
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:00PM H.E.A.T @ H.E.A.T in Osaka in Osaka, Japan Osaka, Japan
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 7:00PM H.E.A.T @ Melodic Rock Fest 5 in Arlington Heights, IL Arlington Heights, IL

Most Read

Get Involved