Skip to main content

Ho99o9

                   

Biography

HO99O9 (Pronounced HORROR) is an experimental thrashcore rap, crossover punk band from New Jersey, formed in 2012 by theOGM (Jean) & Yetti999 (Eaddy). The band consists of vocalists theOGM, Eaddy and more often than not a revolving drummer.

The two first performed as Ho99o9 in November of 2012 where the energy was intense & infectious resulting in the music rapidly spreading throughout the underground world in the Northeast. Since then they’ve played with bands including Japanther, Cerebral Ballzy, NinjaSonik & many more.

Ho99o9′s often politically incorrect & disturbing lyrics which often cover subjects of blasphemy, necrophilia, drug use & truth to the 999 revelation have accrued them a cult of like minded followers. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 9:00PM Ho99o9 @ White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ Jersey City, NJ
Friday, November 24, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ LA GAÎTE LYRIQUE in Paris, France Paris, France
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ La Botanique in Brussels, Belgium Brussels, Belgium
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ Le Botanique in Brussels, Belgium Brussels, Belgium
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ L’Astrolabe in Orleans, France Orleans, France
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ Rock School Barbey in Bordeaux, France Bordeaux, France
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ Connexione Live in Toulouse, France Toulouse, France
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ ISC in Berne, Switzerland Berne, Switzerland
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ Magnolia in Milan, Italy Milan, Italy
Monday, December 4, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ Strom in Munich, Germany Munich, Germany
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ Hafenklang in Hamburg, Germany Hamburg, Germany
Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ BITTERZOET in Amsterdam, Netherlands Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ The Haunt in Brighton, United Kingdom Brighton, United Kingdom
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ Fiddlers in Bristol, United Kingdom Bristol, United Kingdom
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ Manchester The Deaf Institute in Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester, United Kingdom
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ The Deaf Institute in Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester, United Kingdom
Monday, December 11, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ Stereo in Glasgow, United Kingdom Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ Brudenell Social Club in Leeds, United Kingdom Leeds, United Kingdom
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:00PM Ho99o9 @ Electric Ballroom in London, United Kingdom London, United Kingdom

Most Read

Get Involved

Top