Skip to main content

Issues

                   

Biography

Issues is a Metalcore band with RnB and nu metal influences from Atlanta, Georgia and Los Angeles, California. They formed in the summer of 2012 and were signed to Rise Records shortly after their formation. The majority of the band's members originated from ex-members of Woe, Is Me.

Issues consists of: Tyler Carter - Vocals Michael Bohn - Vocals Ty "Scout" Acord - Turntables, Synthesizer AJ Rebollo - Guitar Skyler Acord - Bass Josh Manuel - Drums Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Revolution Live in Fort Lauderdale, FL Fort Lauderdale, FL
Monday, September 25, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ House Of Blues in Lake Buena Vista, FL Lake Buena Vista, FL
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ The Buckhead Theatre in Atlanta, GA Atlanta, GA
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ The Fillmore in Charlotte, NC Charlotte, NC
Friday, September 29, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ The Ritz in Raleigh, NC Raleigh, NC
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ The Fillmore in Silver Spring, MD Silver Spring, MD
Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Chameleon Club in Lancaster, PA Lancaster, PA
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Theatre of Living Arts in Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Upstate Concert Hall in Albany, NY Albany, NY
Friday, October 6, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ The Palladium in Worcester, MA Worcester, MA
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Self Help Fest in Detroit, MI Detroit, MI
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Mercury Ballroom in Louisville, KY Louisville, KY
Monday, October 9, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Playstation Theater in New York, NY New York, NY
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Mr Smalls in Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, October 13, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ House Of Blues in Chicago, IL Chicago, IL
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Delmar Hall in Saint Louis, MO Saint Louis, MO
Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Cabooze in Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Summit Music Hall in Denver, CO Denver, CO
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, October 20, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ UC Theatre in Berkeley, CA Berkeley, CA
Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ House Of Blues in Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas, NV
Monday, October 23, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Ace of Spades in Sacramento, CA Sacramento, CA
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Belasco Theater in Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ House of Blues in San Diego, CA San Diego, CA
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Marquee Theater in Tempe, AZ Tempe, AZ
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Tricky Falls in El Paso, TX El Paso, TX
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Alamo City Music Hall in San Antonio, TX San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ House of Blues in Dallas, TX Dallas, TX
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ House Of Blues in Houston, TX Houston, TX
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ House of Blues in New Orleans, LA New Orleans, LA
Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ New Daisy Theatre in Memphis, TN Memphis, TN

Most Read

Get Involved

Top