Skip to main content

Issues

Issues Issues
                   

Issues Biography

Issues is a modern nu metal band with heavy RnB and Metalcore influences from both Atlanta, Georgia and Los Angeles, California. They formed in the summer of 2012 and were signed to Rise Records shortly after their formation. The majority of the band's members originated from ex-members of Woe, Is Me.

Issues consists of: Tyler Carter - Vocals Michael Bohn - Vocals Ty "Scout" Acord - Turntables, Synthesizer AJ Rebollo - Guitar Skyler Acord - Bass Josh Manuel - Drums Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Issues Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ 98Rockfest in Ladson, SC Ladson, SC
Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Powerfest in Amsterdam, Netherlands Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday, June 2, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Slam-It! in Copenhagen West, Denmark Copenhagen West, Denmark
Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Fryshuset in Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm, Sweden
Monday, June 5, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Rawk Attack in Hamburg (Altstadt), Germany Hamburg (Altstadt), Germany
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ The A's Mayhem in Luxembourg City, Luxembourg Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Le Bataclan in Paris, France Paris, France
Friday, June 9, 2017 at 12:00PM Issues @ Download Festival in Hinckley, United Kingdom Hinckley, United Kingdom
Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Tivoli in Utrecht, Netherlands Utrecht, Netherlands
Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ AB in Brussels, Belgium Brussels, Belgium
Monday, June 12, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Longlive Rockfest in Lyon, France Lyon, France
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ In.Fest in Milan, Italy Milan, Italy
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Loudfest @ X-tra in Zurich, Switzerland Zurich, Switzerland
Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Conrad Sohm Kultursommer in Dornbirn, Austria Dornbirn, Austria
Friday, June 16, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Forum Karlin in Prague, Czech Republic Prague, Czech Republic
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Budapest Park in Budapest, Hungary Budapest, Hungary
Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Monsterbash @ Huxleys in Berlin, Germany Berlin, Germany

Most Read

Popular Tracks

Get Involved

Top