Skip to main content

Issues

                   

Biography

Issues is a modern nu metal band with heavy RnB and Metalcore influences from both Atlanta, Georgia and Los Angeles, California. They formed in the summer of 2012 and were signed to Rise Records shortly after their formation. The majority of the band's members originated from ex-members of Woe, Is Me.

Issues consists of: Tyler Carter - Vocals Michael Bohn - Vocals Ty "Scout" Acord - Turntables, Synthesizer AJ Rebollo - Guitar Skyler Acord - Bass Josh Manuel - Drums Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Budapest Park in Budapest, Hungary Budapest, Hungary
Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Monsterbash @ Huxleys in Berlin, Germany Berlin, Germany
Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ SykeFest in Richmond, VA Richmond, VA
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Astro Hall in Tokyo, Japan Tokyo, Japan
Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Club Upset in Nagoya-Shi, Japan Nagoya-Shi, Japan
Friday, August 4, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Music Club JANUS in Osaka-Shi, Japan Osaka-Shi, Japan
Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Shinjuku Blaze in Tokyo, Japan Tokyo, Japan
Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Houhu Seashore Park in Kinmen, Taiwan Kinmen, Taiwan
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Hollywood Awards in Bangkok, Thailand Bangkok, Thailand
Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ SD Livehouse in Guangzhou Shi, China Guangzhou Shi, China
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:00PM Issues @ Songdo Pentaport Park in Seoul, Korea, Republic Of Seoul, Korea, Republic Of

Most Read

Get Involved

Top