Skip to main content




There are multiple artists with this name:

1) Kadavar is a progressive / hard / psychedelic rock band from Berlin, Germany. The play a sort of retro rock / proto-metal with occult themes.

Current line-up:
Christoph "Wolf" Lindemann - vocals, guitar Christoph "Tiger" Bartelt - drums Simon "Dragon" Bouteloup - bass

Former members: Philipp "Mammut" Lippitz - bass

2) Kadavar is an old school death metal band formed in 2007 from Milan, Italy. The band managed to release a demo, EP, and a full length before disbanding in 2009. Before adopting the name Kadavar, the band was known by the name Bleeding Eyes. The Kadavar LP line-up was:

Current line-up: Lorenzo "Evil Jeff" Bidoli - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar Luca Braggion - Lead Guitar Luca Colucci - Bass, Vocals Davide Bacchetta - Drums Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ La Lune des Pirates in Amiens, France Amiens, France
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ LE NOVOMAX in Quimper, France Quimper, France
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ CONFORT MODERNE in Poitiers, France Poitiers, France
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ La Cooperative de Mai in Clermont-Ferrand, France Clermont-Ferrand, France
Friday, March 23, 2018 at 8:15PM Kadavar @ LE FUZZ'YON in La Roche Sur Yon, France La Roche Sur Yon, France
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ LA NOUVELLE VAGUE in Saint-Malo, France Saint-Malo, France
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ La Pourdriere in Belfort, France Belfort, France
Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Paaspop in Schijndel, Netherlands Schijndel, Netherlands
Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Bastard Club in Osnabruck, Germany Osnabruck, Germany
Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Durbuy Rock in Durbuy, Belgium Durbuy, Belgium
Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Nieuwe Nor in Heerlen, Netherlands Heerlen, Netherlands
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Corona Hell & Heaven in Mexico, Mexico Mexico, Mexico
Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Greenfield Festival in Interlaken, Switzerland Interlaken, Switzerland
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Graspop Metal Meeting in Dessel, Belgium Dessel, Belgium
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Hellfest in Clisson, France Clisson, France
Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Vainstream Rockfest in Münster, Germany Münster, Germany
Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Dour Festival in Dour, Belgium Dour, Belgium
Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Deichbrand in Nordholz, Germany Nordholz, Germany
Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Sylak Open Air in Saint-Maurice-De-Gourdans, France Saint-Maurice-De-Gourdans, France
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Sonic Blast in Moledo, Portugal Moledo, Portugal
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Summer Breeze in Sinbronn, Germany Sinbronn, Germany
Friday, August 24, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Neuborn Open Air in Wörrstadt, Germany Wörrstadt, Germany
Friday, November 2, 2018 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Metal Hammer Paradise in Wangels, Germany Wangels, Germany

Most Read

Get Involved