Skip to main content

Kadavar

                   

Biography

There are multiple artists with this name:

1) Kadavar is a progressive / hard / psychedelic rock band from Berlin, Germany. The play a sort of retro rock / proto-metal with occult themes.

Current line-up:
Christoph "Wolf" Lindemann - vocals, guitar Christoph "Tiger" Bartelt - drums Simon "Dragon" Bouteloup - bass

Former members: Philipp "Mammut" Lippitz - bass

2) Kadavar is an old school death metal band formed in 2007 from Milan, Italy. The band managed to release a demo, EP, and a full length before disbanding in 2009. Before adopting the name Kadavar, the band was known by the name Bleeding Eyes. The Kadavar LP line-up was:

Current line-up: Lorenzo "Evil Jeff" Bidoli - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar Luca Braggion - Lead Guitar Luca Colucci - Bass, Vocals Davide Bacchetta - Drums Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 7:30PM Kadavar @ La Laiterie in Strasbourg, France Strasbourg, France
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Le Trabendo in Paris, France Paris, France
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8:00PM Kadavar @ Ubu Club in Rennes, France Rennes, France
Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8:00PM Kadavar @ Krakatoa in Mérignac, France Mérignac, France
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ But in Madrid, Spain Madrid, Spain
Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Bikini in Barcelona, Spain Barcelona, Spain
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 8:00PM Kadavar @ Feyzin in Lyon, France Lyon, France
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 8:00PM Kadavar @ Le Pont Rouge in Monthey, Switzerland Monthey, Switzerland
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 8:00PM Kadavar @ Kiff in Aarau, Switzerland Aarau, Switzerland
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Backstage in Munich, Germany Munich, Germany
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:00PM Kadavar @ Flex in Wien, Austria Wien, Austria
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ PPC in Graz, Austria Graz, Austria
Monday, October 30, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Mocvara in Zagreb, Croatia Zagreb, Croatia
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ A38 in Budapest, Hungary Budapest, Hungary
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Progresja Music Zone in Warsaw, Poland Warsaw, Poland
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Kwadrat in Kraków, Poland Kraków, Poland
Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Nova Chmelnice in Prague, Czech Republic Prague, Czech Republic
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Hirsch in Nuremberg, Germany Nuremberg, Germany
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Paradiso Noord, Tolhuistuin in Amsterdam, Netherlands Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Capitol in Hannover, Germany Hannover, Germany
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:00PM Kadavar @ Pumpehuset in Copenhagen West, Denmark Copenhagen West, Denmark
Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Debaser Strand in Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm, Sweden
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00PM Kadavar @ BLÅ Brenneriveien 9c 0182 Oslo in Oslo, Norway Oslo, Norway
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Pustervik in Göteborg, Sweden Göteborg, Sweden
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Burgerweeshuis in Deventer, Netherlands Deventer, Netherlands
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 8:00PM Kadavar @ Bürgerhaus Stollwerck in Cologne, Germany Cologne, Germany
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. in Wiesbaden, Germany Wiesbaden, Germany
Friday, November 17, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ LKA Longhorn in Stuttgart, Germany Stuttgart, Germany
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:00PM Kadavar @ Columbiahalle in Berlin, Germany Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 9:00PM Kadavar @ Tower Musikclub in Bremen, Germany Bremen, Germany

Most Read

Get Involved

Top