Skip to main content

Lonely The Brave



Five men trying to be something to someone.

Debut record 'The Day's War' is out now:

Gavin Edgeley plays drums David Jakes sings Mark Trotter plays guitar Ross Smithwick plays guitar Andrew Bushen plays bass Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Most Read

Get Involved