Skip to main content

New Found Land

New Found Land New Found Land

New Found Land Biography

New Found Land is the pseudonym for the Swedish artist, composer and producer Anna Roxenholt. New Found Land's debut album "We All Die" was released in 2009 on her own label Fixe Records. The sequel "The Bell" contributed through the single "Human" and American TV series and movies to a first international recognition. Her third, self-titled album (2013) is darker, more focused and more electronic than her previous works and the sound has been compared to Little Dragon, Lykke Li and Ane Brun. Anna Roxenholt lives in Berlin since 2007.

ALBUMS We All Die (Fixe Records 2009) The Bell (Fixe Records 2010) New Found Land (Fixe Records 2013)

SINGLES Leave it Behind (We All Die) Human (The Bell) Holes (The Bell) Mirror (New Found Land) The Hunter (New Found Land) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Popular Tracks

Get Involved