Skip to main content

Pallbearer

                   

Biography

Pallbearer is a doom metal band from Little Rock, Arkansas, United States. The band features two members of the psychedelic drone band SPORTS, as well as members of Soophie Nun Squad and Placid Eclipse.

Pallbearer released their debut album "Sorrow and Extinction" in February 2012 via Profound Lore Records to much critical acclaim.

They released their second album "Foundations of Burden" in August 2014.

The current line-up is: Brett Campbell - vocals, guitar Devin Holt - guitar Joseph D. Rowland - bass Mark Lierly - drums

Official websites: http://pallbearerdoom.com https://www.facebook.com/pallbearerdoom Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ The Basement in Nashville, TN Nashville, TN
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Yacht Club in Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Cosmic Charlies in Lexington, KY Lexington, KY
Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Grey Eagle in Asheville, NC Asheville, NC
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ HiFi in Indianapolis, IN Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Ready Room in St Louis, MO St Louis, MO
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Saturn in Birmingham, AL Birmingham, AL
Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ The Open Chord in Knoxville, TN Knoxville, TN
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Strange Matter in Richmond, VA Richmond, VA
Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Decibel Metal & Beer Festival in Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia, PA
Monday, April 2, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Zanzabar in Louisville, KY Louisville, KY
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Masquerade in Atlanta, GA Atlanta, GA
Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ The Blind Tiger in Greensboro, NC Greensboro, NC
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Gramercy Theatre in New York, NY New York, NY
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Sinclair in Cambridge, MA Cambridge, MA
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Opera House in Toronto, Canada Toronto, Canada
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Club Soda in Montréal, Canada Montréal, Canada
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Main Street Armory in Rochester, NY Rochester, NY
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Agora Ballroom in Cleveland, OH Cleveland, OH
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Majestic in Detroit, MI Detroit, MI
Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Metro in Chicago, IL Chicago, IL
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Wooly's in Des Moines, IA Des Moines, IA
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Waiting Room in Omaha, NE Omaha, NE
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Gothic Theater in Englewood, CO Englewood, CO
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Metro Music Hall in Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, May 21, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Hawthorne Theatre in Portland, OR Portland, OR
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 6:00PM pallbearer @ El Corazon in Seattle, WA Seattle, WA
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Rickshaw Theatre in Vancouver, Canada Vancouver, Canada
Friday, May 25, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ DNA Lounge in San Francisco, CA San Francisco, CA
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Glass House in Pomona, CA Pomona, CA
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Club Red in Mesa, AZ Mesa, AZ
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Barracuda in Austin, TX Austin, TX
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Gas Monkey Bar & Grill in Dallas, TX Dallas, TX
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Scout Bar in Houston, TX Houston, TX
Friday, June 1, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Vinyl Music Hall in Pensacola, FL Pensacola, FL
Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ The Haven Lounge in Orlando, FL Orlando, FL
Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ The Ground in Miami, FL Miami, FL
Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Mutants of the Monster Festival in Little Rock, AR Little Rock, AR
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 7:00PM pallbearer @ Void Fest in Bad Kötzting, Germany Bad Kötzting, Germany

Most Read

Get Involved

Top