Classic Rock Latest Content Latest Classic Rock Content http://teamrock.com/classic-rock Fri, 28 Apr 2017 01:10:13 +0100 <![CDATA[Johnny Cash - The Original Sun Albums 1957-1964 album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-28/johnny-cash-the-original-sun-albums-1957-1964-album-review Fri, 28 Apr 2017 01:09:00 +0100 Johnny Cash - The Original Sun Albums 1957-1964 album review Birth of a legend, in a beautifully packaged eight-disc set http://assets.teamrock.com/image/c3683a0a-70f4-4fe7-8acf-3c79d869d940 <![CDATA[Doctors Of Madness - Perfect Past: The Complete Doctors Of Madness album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-28/doctors-of-madness-perfect-past-the-complete-doctors-of-madness-album-review Fri, 28 Apr 2017 01:01:00 +0100 Doctors Of Madness - Perfect Past: The Complete Doctors Of Madness album review Another chance to meet the ‘punk before punk’ rockers http://assets.teamrock.com/image/addf2c28-0348-49a5-b37a-30bb3ec713f4 <![CDATA[Lionsheart - Lionsheart album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-28/lionsheart-lionsheart-album-review Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:54:00 +0100 Lionsheart - Lionsheart album review Hard rocking gem gets a 25th-anniversary polish http://assets.teamrock.com/image/4c439fb3-cf71-4952-b372-978bbcc7f19a <![CDATA[Glenn Hughes - Play Me Out album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-28/glenn-hughes-play-me-out-album-review Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:46:00 +0100 Glenn Hughes - Play Me Out album review Two-disc reissue for former Purple man’s solo debut http://assets.teamrock.com/image/69d3aac5-ffab-4017-aaed-adb10ca0d59f <![CDATA[Andy Partridge - Powers album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-28/andy-partridge-powers-album-review Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:40:00 +0100 Andy Partridge - Powers album review Post-punk quirk-popster meets science-fiction illustrator http://assets.teamrock.com/image/8585425f-485f-4ee6-906b-993bf93d6732 <![CDATA[Swans - The Great Annihilator album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-28/swans-the-great-annihilator-album-review-1 Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:22:00 +0100 Swans - The Great Annihilator album review New York’s no-wave heroes give the mid-90s a polish http://assets.teamrock.com/image/b968e94b-830a-4ebd-b2b7-2d09eff87e94 <![CDATA[The Creation - Creation Theory album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-28/the-creation-creation-theory-album-review-1 Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:10:00 +0100 The Creation - Creation Theory album review A history of ‘the great lost pioneering psych PopArt act’, that’s stronger in the early chapters http://assets.teamrock.com/image/5c6ffcd3-583e-4ae3-8752-90f386360de7 <![CDATA[Crazy Lixx - Ruff Justice album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-28/crazy-lixx-ruff-justice-album-review Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:02:00 +0100 Crazy Lixx - Ruff Justice album review The best Melodic Rock you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/20dadb2b-751b-40c2-a790-e0c66b45b6ef <![CDATA[Walk On Fire - Mind Over Matter album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/walk-on-fire-mind-over-matter-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 23:57:00 +0100 Walk On Fire - Mind Over Matter album review The best Melodic Rock you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/522a61aa-db4c-4ce1-881f-b9541c3f7f5c <![CDATA[Bai Bang - Rock Of Life album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/bai-bang-rock-of-life-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 23:53:00 +0100 Bai Bang - Rock Of Life album review The best Melodic Rock you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/cc51c947-06ab-49f7-aa89-4953ddcd581f <![CDATA[Tokyo Motor Fist - Tokyo Motor Fist album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/tokyo-motor-fist-tokyo-motor-fist-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 23:48:00 +0100 Tokyo Motor Fist - Tokyo Motor Fist album review The best Melodic Rock you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/9169a8bb-bf3a-4615-ab40-77f634e32062 <![CDATA[Art Nation - Liberation album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/art-nation-liberation-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 23:44:00 +0100 Art Nation - Liberation album review The best Melodic rock you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/bb32bd42-7005-4beb-9366-f26382c97a48 <![CDATA[Hunter & The Bear - Paper Heart album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/hunter-the-bear-paper-heart-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 17:04:00 +0100 Days of future passed http://assets.teamrock.com/image/de63472d-7f9c-4eac-9608-4de79fed3d79 <![CDATA[Lonely Robot - The Big Dream album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/lonely-robot-the-big-dream-album-review-1 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:59:00 +0100 Lonely Robot - The Big Dream album review The spaceman who fell to Earth http://assets.teamrock.com/image/07f6979f-4537-46ed-a5fb-ac3fd189d86c <![CDATA[Warrant Louder - Harder Faster album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/warrant-louder-harder-faster-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:53:00 +0100 Warrant Louder - Harder Faster album review Hair metal survivors, still rocking on gamely http://assets.teamrock.com/image/883fac27-ba33-44a8-a605-ee2bb878b276 <![CDATA[The Afghan Whigs - In Spades album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/the-afghan-whigs-in-spades-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:47:00 +0100 The Afghan Whigs - In Spades album review Cincinnati grunge squad continue to mature http://assets.teamrock.com/image/9fc6988b-f66b-4f80-a17d-dabf40ad23b2 <![CDATA[Fish On Friday - Quiet Life album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/fish-on-friday-quiet-life-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:36:00 +0100 Fish On Friday - Quiet Life album review Belgian prog rockers step on the (classical) gas http://assets.teamrock.com/image/7f5260ab-dc2d-4409-ae52-06fdf3b67ba9 <![CDATA[Fallen Leaves - What We’ve All Been Waiting For album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/fallen-leaves-what-weve-all-been-waiting-for-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:31:00 +0100 Fallen Leaves - What We’ve All Been Waiting For album review http://assets.teamrock.com/image/f2d76fe8-b16b-44f7-85df-49f359c6d02e <![CDATA[Snakecharmer - Second Skin album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/snakecharmer-second-skin-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:26:00 +0100 Snakecharmer - Second Skin album review Derivative by design: still rocking in the shadow of the blues http://assets.teamrock.com/image/f473e962-9b35-42b2-8927-6d22782bb6eb <![CDATA[Diet Cig - Swear I’m Good At This album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/diet-cig-swear-im-good-at-this-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:22:00 +0100 Diet Cig - Swear I’m Good At This album review Lo-fi pop-punk with an eye on everyday life http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d62f5ce3-3566-4eb6-a27e-6f3d67a49aff <![CDATA[Life Of Agony - A Place Where There’s No More Pain album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/life-of-agony-a-place-where-theres-no-more-pain-album-review-1 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:16:00 +0100 Life Of Agony - A Place Where There’s No More Pain album review New York alt.metallers rise from the ashes in a triumphant http://assets.teamrock.com/image/12661ead-aeea-4be6-a61a-47128985176e <![CDATA[Paul Weller - A Kind Revolution album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/paul-weller-a-kind-revolution-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:12:00 +0100 Paul Weller - A Kind Revolution album review The Modfather brings peace and love and melody to the masses as he nears his sixties http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e0b02696-eaa3-455e-adae-5071f47e6b24 <![CDATA[Starlite Campbell Band - Blueberry Pie album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/starlite-campbell-band-blueberry-pie-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:04:00 +0100 Starlite Campbell Band - Blueberry Pie album review The best Blues you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/14eb3271-cb48-4f2c-b6e9-6d2ddaf6aaca <![CDATA[Seafoam Green - Topanga Mansion album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/seafoam-green-topanga-mansion-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:00:00 +0100 Seafoam Green - Topanga Mansion album review The best Blues you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/ca0ef305-eedb-45d7-ba7b-ef46a0ac0269 <![CDATA[Darrel Higham - Hell’s Hotel album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-27/darrel-higham-hells-hotel-album-review Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:52:00 +0100 Darrel Higham - Hell’s Hotel album review The best Blues you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/b6eaec32-ea13-4f41-8289-54755ff0b002 <![CDATA[Goldray - Rising album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-26/goldray-rising-album-review Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:17:00 +0100 Goldray - Rising album review The best Blues you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/666a99d6-1d71-4a6b-a9f2-a0eb810f7ce1 <![CDATA[Duel - Witchbanger album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-26/duel-witchbanger-album-review Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:50:00 +0100 Duel - Witchbanger album review Welcome to 1975 forever http://assets.teamrock.com/image/28110810-3a5b-4632-baa7-22ffcf43790f <![CDATA[Linkin Park - One More Light album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-26/linkin-park-one-more-light-album-review Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:44:00 +0100 Linkin Park - One More Light album review Removing the ‘metal’ from ‘nu metal’ http://assets.teamrock.com/image/5761c149-20be-48fb-98ee-7384f967e6c3 <![CDATA[Sheryl Crow - Be Myself album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-26/sheryl-crow-be-myself-album-review Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:38:00 +0100 Sheryl Crow - Be Myself album review Crow returns with a witty set of Stones-inspired modernity http://assets.teamrock.com/image/c56775b6-88b0-4dbf-99c7-9f05081bef25 <![CDATA[Moon Duo Occult - Architecture Vol 2 album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-26/moon-duo-occult-architecture-vol-2-album-review-1 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:31:00 +0100 Moon Duo Occult - Architecture Vol 2 album review Follow up to Volume One contains added Yang elements http://assets.teamrock.com/image/5c45ff81-bfc5-4477-96fb-40561ed59f92 <![CDATA[DragonForce - Reaching Into Infinity album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-26/dragonforce-reaching-into-infinity-album-review Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:25:00 +0100 DragonForce - Reaching Into Infinity album review Epic daftness from power metal linchpins http://assets.teamrock.com/image/144ab299-3c70-4ced-ab92-a7cd0966a6b2 <![CDATA[Black Lips - Satan’s Graffiti Or God’s Art? album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-26/black-lips-satans-graffiti-or-gods-art-album-review Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:19:00 +0100 Black Lips - Satan’s Graffiti Or God’s Art? album review Sludgy seventh from the wang-waggling Atlantans http://assets.teamrock.com/image/23ee323c-24a2-432b-84f0-069a14cd9814 <![CDATA[Thurston Moore - Rock N Roll Consciousness album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-26/thurston-moore-rock-n-roll-consciousness-album-review Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:11:00 +0100 Thurston Moore - Rock N Roll Consciousness album review The Sonic Youth guitarist’s busman’s holiday continues http://assets.teamrock.com/image/f323feb2-8621-46ae-af2e-9d970f0e28f2 <![CDATA[Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind - Super Natural album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-26/jim-jones-the-righteous-mind-super-natural-album-review Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:58:00 +0100 http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d586b87e-bc87-4f7c-93b9-1e29994687c4 <![CDATA[The Ratz - Broken Bottles, Broken Bones album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-26/the-ratz-broken-bottles-broken-bones-album-review Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:38:00 +0100 The Ratz - Broken Bottles, Broken Bones album review The best Sleaze you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/9d66d2ce-8d59-460a-a2af-0c4749b8b339 <![CDATA[New Rocket Union - New Rocket Union album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-26/new-rocket-union-new-rocket-union-album-review Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:28:00 +0100 New Rocket Union - New Rocket Union album review The best Sleaze you can get this month. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/84029a0f-6743-4f3a-a551-58d64303a812 <![CDATA[The Loose Lips - Get Loose album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-25/the-loose-lips-get-loose-album-review Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:49:00 +0100 The Loose Lips - Get Loose album review The best Sleaze you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/c37e2bed-4ae1-4e12-baf3-de54db20f29b <![CDATA[Junkyard - High Water album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-25/junkyard-high-water-album-review Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:45:00 +0100 Junkyard - High Water album review The best Sleaze you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/0b4c2e76-e8c6-4178-8627-2b5a81934498 <![CDATA[The Dahmers - In The Dead Of The Night album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-25/the-dahmers-in-the-dead-of-the-night-album-review Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:57:00 +0100 The Dahmers - In The Dead Of The Night album review The best Sleaze you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/fad5459d-c70b-4d2b-b84b-3c2cec0f1bf3 <![CDATA[John Mellencamp featuring Carlene Carter - Sad Clowns & Hillbillies album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-04-25/john-mellencamp-featuring-carlene-carter-sad-clowns-hillbillies-album-review Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:08:00 +0100 Mellencamp ploughs an alternative furrow with country’s best girl by his side http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d104a98c-e729-457d-8d12-88b61a1ac558