Classic Rock Latest Content Latest Classic Rock Content http://teamrock.com/classic-rock Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:20:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Marianne Toilet And The Runs - Eargasms For Your Genitals album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-24/marianne-toilet-and-the-runs-eargasms-for-your-genitals-album-review Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:47:00 +0000 Marianne Toilet And The Runs - Eargasms For Your Genitals album review The best of Sleaze you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/bf9ac50f-59b0-4c5e-a090-6f87da3732c5 <![CDATA[X Japan - We Are X album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-23/x-japan-we-are-x-album-review Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:58:00 +0000 X Japan - We Are X album review The X factor http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e2822145-9d1e-4ae1-bed9-1f2dc8ea9ba6 <![CDATA[Part Chimp - IV album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-23/part-chimp-iv-album-review Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:47:00 +0000 Part Chimp - IV album review Sonic experiments in doom and gloom http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e9ed8e0a-ef0b-473c-9d14-ff9865044b8d <![CDATA[The Band Of Heathens - Duende album reviw]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-23/the-band-of-heathens-duende-album-reviw Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:58:00 +0000 The Band Of Heathens - Duende album reviw Texans putting the heart back into the American heartland http://assets.teamrock.com/image/259fe751-9d3d-4068-9b09-e8171225780c <![CDATA[Ball - Ball album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-23/ball-ball-album-review Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:16:00 +0000 Ball - Ball album review Mysterious Swedes make a hell of a debut http://assets.teamrock.com/image/b573b348-e02b-40ca-bb16-56588f35ba98 <![CDATA[Chris Shiflett - West Coast Town album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-23/chris-shiflett-west-coast-town-album-review Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:44:00 +0000 Chris Shiflett - West Coast Town album review Foos guitarist steps out of the shadows and into the shade http://assets.teamrock.com/image/48af6e3b-6461-4a54-9855-b01519b67206 <![CDATA[Troubled Horse - Revolution On Repeat album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-23/troubled-horse-revolution-on-repeat-album-review-1 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:35:00 +0000 Troubled Horse - Revolution On Repeat album review None-more-classic classic rock from the frozen north http://assets.teamrock.com/image/78a363b2-2e84-4a56-b811-14be15816765 <![CDATA[The Black Angels - Death Song album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-23/the-black-angels-death-song-album-review Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:26:00 +0000 The Black Angels - Death Song album review Thumpingly grand psych from Texan longhairs http://assets.teamrock.com/image/16366adf-ea6f-448b-8d9a-db26dc8617fd <![CDATA[Brian Jonestown Massacre - Don’t Get Lost album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-23/brian-jonestown-massacre-dont-get-lost-album-review Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:00 +0000 Brian Jonestown Massacre - Don’t Get Lost album review Shoegazing ain’t dead yet http://assets.teamrock.com/image/569044db-6d87-4532-b0dd-83a57ca86d6b <![CDATA[Mastodon - Emperor Of Sand album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-22/mastodon-emperor-of-sand-album-review-2 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:41:00 +0000 Mastodon - Emperor Of Sand album review Concept album from Atlanta hard rockers about death and the sands of time http://assets.teamrock.com/image/261d25ad-2701-447c-9292-6f592e193dd3 <![CDATA[Mike Tramp - Maybe Tomorrow album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-12/mike-tramp-maybe-tomorrow-album-review Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:33:00 +0000 Mike Tramp - Maybe Tomorrow album review The best Melodic Rock you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/f8e8ed6b-7985-457f-bc3c-068f28dd917f <![CDATA[Gotthard - Silver album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-12/gotthard-silver-album-review Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:07:00 +0000 Gotthard - Silver album review The best Melodic Rock you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/446eadce-7b00-43b1-81d8-a25851e7f31a <![CDATA[Jim Jidhed - Push On Through album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-12/jim-jidhed-push-on-through-album-review Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:51:00 +0000 Jim Jidhed - Push On Through album review The best Melodic Rock you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/2a387412-d6b7-483e-957b-a50d543b4321 <![CDATA[Unruly Child - Can’t Go Home album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-12/unruly-child-cant-go-home-album-review Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:41:00 +0000 Unruly Child - Can’t Go Home album review The best in Melodic Rock you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/3b8d96dc-1fe1-4663-adfc-8c860bd0cd25 <![CDATA[Depeche Mode - Spirit album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-12/depeche-mode-spirit-album-review Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:28:00 +0000 Depeche Mode - Spirit album review Essex electro-rock titans rage with the machines http://assets.teamrock.com/image/bb4f008d-2dfd-4359-90da-9e041ab83b6c <![CDATA[Power Trip - Nightmare Logic album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-12/power-trip-nightmare-logic-album-review Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:27:00 +0000 Power Trip - Nightmare Logic album review Snarling, new-school thrash with a manic streak http://assets.teamrock.com/image/58585421-2f99-4fb4-b9fa-7b599439bc94 <![CDATA[Steve Hackett - The Night Siren album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-12/steve-hackett-the-night-siren-album-review-1 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:15:00 +0000 Steve Hackett - The Night Siren album review Guitar hero mixes the expected and the fresh http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d11b13c2-7b7b-4a69-994e-dea81883b354 <![CDATA[The Wild! - Wild At Heart album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-12/the-wild-wild-at-heart-album-review Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:00:00 +0000 The Wild! - Wild At Heart album review Cartoon biker gang’s party-hard debut http://assets.teamrock.com/image/46f79281-16e6-4e9a-853d-df7c46964282 <![CDATA[Pride Of Lions - Fearless album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-12/pride-of-lions-fearless-album-review Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:27:00 +0000 Pride Of Lions - Fearless album review More quality from AOR’s answer to The Odd Couple http://assets.teamrock.com/image/f02412d4-49fc-482a-9e73-ffb3389f127c <![CDATA[Son Volt - Notes Of Blue album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-12/son-volt-notes-of-blue-album-review Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:15:00 +0000 Son Volt - Notes Of Blue album review Alt.country heroes look to their blues and folk legends http://assets.teamrock.com/image/10af1c15-4d15-4303-a792-65d7d6ef6d07 <![CDATA[Peter Murphy - Bare Bones And Sacred album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-12/peter-murphy-bare-bones-and-sacred-album-review Sun, 12 Mar 2017 13:34:00 +0000 Peter Murphy - Bare Bones And Sacred album review Goth godfather unplugged http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d4dcabc0-36e2-4984-85f0-8078e6fb667f <![CDATA[The Residents - The Ghost Of Hope album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-11/the-residents-the-ghost-of-hope-album-review Sat, 11 Mar 2017 13:07:00 +0000 The Residents - The Ghost Of Hope album review Concept album based on age‑old US train wrecks http://assets.teamrock.com/image/267e4565-54ce-45c9-95fe-ac9327ff14f1 <![CDATA[Danny Worsnop - The Long Road Home album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-11/danny-worsnop-the-long-road-home-album-review Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:41:00 +0000 Danny Worsnop - The Long Road Home album review Blood on the tracks: raw solo debut from the Asking Alexandria frontman http://assets.teamrock.com/image/9d0e5527-ce1b-45e0-bc80-28ee4e9d1f18 <![CDATA[Soen - Lykaia album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/soen-lykaia-album-review-1 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 18:12:00 +0000 Soen - Lykaia album review The best of Prog you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/a7534e5a-4095-44ab-a32e-ca5652a2820e <![CDATA[Orange Clocks - Tope’s Sphere 2 album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/orange-clocks-topes-sphere-2-album-review Thu, 09 Mar 2017 17:51:00 +0000 Orange Clocks - Tope’s Sphere 2 album review The best Prog you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/2ef813f8-6881-41fc-adfa-6188ff11a417 <![CDATA[Kairon; IRSE! - Ruination album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/kairon-irse-ruination-album-review-1 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 17:39:00 +0000 Kairon; IRSE! - Ruination album review The best of Prog you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/6b9b73e9-202a-4beb-b776-8de7a958fb78 <![CDATA[Alan Reed - Honey On The Razor’s Edge album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/alan-reed-honey-on-the-razors-edge-album-review Thu, 09 Mar 2017 17:13:00 +0000 Alan Reed - Honey On The Razor’s Edge album review The best of Prog you can get this month http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d9e9b81c-712e-49f1-bd71-613713218c79 <![CDATA[Chuck Prophet - Bobby Fuller Died For Your Sins album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/chuck-prophet-bobby-fuller-died-for-your-sins-album-review Thu, 09 Mar 2017 17:01:00 +0000 Chuck Prophet - Bobby Fuller Died For Your Sins album review Prophet of doom http://assets.teamrock.com/image/4f9fd4ac-6b34-46cf-a0cf-628f06b9c09e <![CDATA[Los Campesinos! - Sick Scenes album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/los-campesinos-sick-scenes-album-review-1 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:28:00 +0000 Los Campesinos! - Sick Scenes album review Euro 2016 inspires plucky Welsh team to go for gold http://assets.teamrock.com/image/2a4b9d49-28c8-4e67-b1bc-15f5018e9a83 <![CDATA[Paul Weller - Jawbone: Music From The Film album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/paul-weller-jawbone-music-from-the-film-album-review-1 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:12:00 +0000 Paul Weller - Jawbone: Music From The Film album review The Modfather delivers a cinematic knockout http://assets.teamrock.com/image/211e34e8-f603-4349-b39d-edfde67f634e <![CDATA[Jethro Tull - The String Quartets album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/jethro-tull-the-string-quartets-album-review-1 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 15:40:00 +0000 Jethro Tull - The String Quartets album review Chamber folk from the Tull frontman http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d6aa776c-0145-4dfa-8b8e-883a9b92e914 <![CDATA[Peter Murphy - Bare Boned And Sacred album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/peter-murphy-bare-boned-and-sacred-album-review Thu, 09 Mar 2017 15:38:00 +0000 Peter Murphy - Bare Boned And Sacred album review Goth godfather unplugged. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/359c02af-7426-449a-9a1b-db8a9c105c21 <![CDATA[Overkill - The Grinding Wheel album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/overkill-the-grinding-wheel-album-review-2 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 15:24:00 +0000 Overkill - The Grinding Wheel album review 'More everything’ isn’t always the best policy http://assets.teamrock.com/image/206f38e1-e0ff-49a7-9252-28b05679e866 <![CDATA[Paul Weller - Jawbone: Music From The Film album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/paul-weller-jawbone-music-from-the-film-album-review Thu, 09 Mar 2017 15:15:00 +0000 Paul Weller - Jawbone: Music From The Film album review The Modfather delivers a cinematic knockout. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/5ed390ff-ae6a-484c-bcc3-cf090a1bade9 <![CDATA[The Mute Gods - Tardigrades Will Inherit The Earth album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/the-mute-gods-tardigrades-will-inherit-the-earth-album-review-1 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 15:04:00 +0000 The Mute Gods - Tardigrades Will Inherit The Earth album review The Mute Gods’ second album watches the world burn http://assets.teamrock.com/image/5397de91-55fb-4acc-9f6b-b791f109b350 <![CDATA[Bush - Black And White Rainbows album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/bush-black-and-white-rainbows-album-review-1 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:53:00 +0000 Bush - Black And White Rainbows album review The much-maligned British alt.rockers fail to make any new friends. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/7542963d-8b86-4b9f-acb0-94726d21da90 <![CDATA[Steel Panther - Lower The Bar album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/steel-panther-lower-the-bar-album-review-2 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:47:00 +0000 Steel Panther - Lower The Bar album review Metal porno-parodists take the filth amendment on their fifth http://assets.teamrock.com/image/00f01174-6488-443d-979e-b2666ef696bc <![CDATA[Satan Takes A Holiday - Aliens album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-09/satan-takes-a-holiday-aliens-album-review Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:29:00 +0000 Satan Takes A Holiday - Aliens album review Swedish trio’s fourth album of groovy garage rock http://assets.teamrock.com/image/36196eba-1ef4-4766-9b73-6ac56762030c <![CDATA[Ringo: With A Little Help by Michael Seth Starr review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-06/ringo-with-a-little-help-by-michael-seth-starr-review Mon, 06 Mar 2017 15:25:00 +0000 Ringo: With A Little Help by Michael Seth Starr review Drumming is his middle name http://assets.teamrock.com/image/f79d1f49-0abe-41a3-b74e-8452d0cd3817 <![CDATA[Morphine - Journey Of Dreams review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-03-06/morphine-journey-of-dreams-review Mon, 06 Mar 2017 14:47:00 +0000 Morphine - Journey Of Dreams review The tragic story of doomed Boston low-rockers http://assets.teamrock.com/image/97ebc0c5-62a0-4cbf-8053-4afaac04228c