Skip to main content

AudioPlastik: And Then There Were Three

It’s been a long time coming, but Audioplastik are finally releasing their debut album after line-up changes aplenty.

Formed by ex and current members of Frost*, Pain Of Salvation and Threshold, this cinematic new project are destined for good things.


More from this edition

Get Involved

Trending Features