Metal Hammer Latest Content Latest Metal Hammer Content http://teamrock.com/metal-hammer Sat, 27 May 2017 05:14:17 +0100 <![CDATA[Barrabus - Barrabus album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-26/barrabus-barrabus-album-review Fri, 26 May 2017 15:21:00 +0100 Barrabus - Barrabus album review UK underground firebrand resurrects his monstrous riff beast http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e7a19386-35ed-414b-a7c4-428d757c092a <![CDATA[As Paradise Falls - Digital Ritual album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-26/as-paradise-falls-digital-ritual-album-review Fri, 26 May 2017 12:27:00 +0100 As Paradise Falls - Digital Ritual album review Aussie metalcore outfit in danger of becoming a jack of all trades http://assets.teamrock.com/image/a659f6ab-6bc1-45ea-87e7-1ec84b0e8bdb <![CDATA[Maria Ja Marsialaiset - Pysy Hereilla album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-26/maria-ja-marsialaiset-pysy-hereilla-album-review Fri, 26 May 2017 11:56:00 +0100 Maria Ja Marsialaiset - Pysy Hereilla album review Experimental antics from Finnish garage rock polymaths. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/18e2a3eb-7027-4d5e-bfc9-9d020b837084 <![CDATA[In Reverence - The Selected Breed album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-26/in-reverence-the-selected-breed-album-review Fri, 26 May 2017 11:52:00 +0100 In Reverence - The Selected Breed album review Epic death metal from Sweden’s dark young hopes. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/323dda17-48ab-4f7e-a449-e6cc2712b7dd <![CDATA[Below The Sun - Alien World album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-26/below-the-sun-alien-world-album-review Fri, 26 May 2017 11:47:00 +0100 Below The Sun - Alien World album review Siberia’s interstellar doom crew plot a familiar course http://assets.teamrock.com/image/6f572960-84cc-4f22-89b8-cc09fe694e4a <![CDATA[Pyreship - The Liars Bend Low album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-26/pyreship-the-liars-bend-low-album-review Fri, 26 May 2017 11:34:00 +0100 Pyreship - The Liars Bend Low album review Wide-ranging riff-merchants whip up a sonic storm http://assets.teamrock.com/image/fcece3bb-deb6-495a-bfcf-10ad2569ea6a <![CDATA[Danzig - Black Laden Crown album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-26/danzig-black-laden-crown-album-review Fri, 26 May 2017 11:24:00 +0100 Danzig - Black Laden Crown album review Misfits legend strikes out on his own once more. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/81fb3c52-0696-4ea4-91b5-ed8424e2adb7 <![CDATA[Adrenaline Mob - We The People album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-26/adrenaline-mob-we-the-people-album-review Fri, 26 May 2017 00:35:00 +0100 Adrenaline Mob - We The People album review New York City supergroup fail to make a timely political point http://assets.teamrock.com/image/b407a332-b1bc-4deb-994f-e242bd85288d <![CDATA[Alestorm - No Grave But The Sea album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-26/alestorm-no-grave-but-the-sea-album-review Fri, 26 May 2017 00:20:00 +0100 Alestorm - No Grave But The Sea album review Pirate metal nincompoops attack a massive anchor http://assets.teamrock.com/image/50765547-306b-4b0f-a063-918d5e21902b <![CDATA[Sikth - The Future In Whose Eyes? album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-25/sikth-the-future-in-whose-eyes-album-review-1 Thu, 25 May 2017 23:58:00 +0100 Sikth - The Future In Whose Eyes? album review Watford pioneers still years ahead of their time http://assets.teamrock.com/image/1665205e-4168-45d9-9037-724a14564f88 <![CDATA[Wolfbrigade - Run With The Hunted album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/wolfbrigade-run-with-the-hunted-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 02:17:00 +0100 Wolfbrigade - Run With The Hunted album review Another victory snatched from the jaws of d-beat http://assets.teamrock.com/image/49cd1eb0-277a-49f2-9a69-ddffec46a218 <![CDATA[Ulsect - Ulsect album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/ulsect-ulsect-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 02:10:00 +0100 Ulsect - Ulsect album review Progressive Dutch crew reshape the death metal mould http://assets.teamrock.com/image/f1ad4ea9-9029-4b8d-bfc7-35f753c8aeff <![CDATA[Sabbath Assembly - Rites Of Passage album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/sabbath-assembly-rites-of-passage-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 02:03:00 +0100 Sabbath Assembly - Rites Of Passage album review More hypnotic hymns from the Process Church disciples http://assets.teamrock.com/image/638aa454-62c7-4be7-8008-2844b9305f3c <![CDATA[Obelyskkh - The Providence album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/obelyskkh-the-providence-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 01:58:00 +0100 Obelyskkh - The Providence album review Dextrous sludge adventures in the Bavarian forests http://assets.teamrock.com/image/5caa7825-4a19-456c-bea5-150557fd276e <![CDATA[The Ruins Of Beverast - Exuvia album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/the-ruins-of-beverast-exuvia-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 01:50:00 +0100 The Ruins Of Beverast - Exuvia album review Germany’s spiritual transgressors see the light http://assets.teamrock.com/image/16a71fa2-620f-4c1a-b675-ef52881a82c3 <![CDATA[Mountains Crave - As We Were When We Were Not album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/mountains-crave-as-we-were-whn-we-were-not-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 01:41:00 +0100 Mountains Crave - As We Were When We Were Not album review British black metal newcomers head straight to the heights http://assets.teamrock.com/image/9ce6e185-0b8d-42a5-a58d-54f4c530456b <![CDATA[Loss - Horizonless album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/loss-horizonless-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 01:33:00 +0100 Loss - Horizonless album review Volunteer State doom crew further develop their despair http://assets.teamrock.com/image/39668f58-08fc-4ac9-ae46-725262a56be7 <![CDATA[Harvestman - Music For Megaliths album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/harvestman-music-for-megaliths-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 01:26:00 +0100 Harvestman - Music For Megaliths album review Neurosis co-frontman returns to the higher frequencies http://assets.teamrock.com/image/22a6175a-b84c-4a54-b857-4fd1d3f36421 <![CDATA[Hate - Tremendum album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/hate-tremendum-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 01:18:00 +0100 Hate - Tremendum album review Polish death metallers roll with the changes http://assets.teamrock.com/image/ee56d329-bdc7-4d7d-9a1b-d55486ebbd34 <![CDATA[Full Of Hell - Trumpeting Ecstasy album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/full-of-hell-trumpeting-ecstasy-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 01:06:00 +0100 Full Of Hell - Trumpeting Ecstasy album review Grade A carnage from irrepressible grind crew http://assets.teamrock.com/image/1686d586-b9ee-4b33-9f28-323f162ea9f5 <![CDATA[Avatarium - Hurricanes And Halos album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/avatarium-hurricanes-and-halos-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 00:54:00 +0100 Avatarium - Hurricanes And Halos album review Soulful explorations from doom/psych Swedes http://assets.teamrock.com/image/1d609779-0cba-4e3e-83c8-3df4ffa2d6be <![CDATA[Foreseen - Grave Danger album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/foreseen-grave-danger-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 00:48:00 +0100 Foreseen - Grave Danger album review Finnish underground thrashers rev themselves up to warp speed http://assets.teamrock.com/image/7b1ec0f5-c129-41d9-884c-d3c2c875655f <![CDATA[Empusae - Lueur album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/empusae-lueur-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 00:41:00 +0100 Empusae - Lueur album review Industrial/drone enlightenment, with an Amenra ally http://assets.teamrock.com/image/833b07fa-2e2d-469f-bbba-60d367ef14d6 <![CDATA[Dynfari - The Four Doors Of The Mind album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/dynfari-the-four-doors-of-the-mind-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 00:34:00 +0100 Dynfari - The Four Doors Of The Mind album review Iceland’s post-black metallers seek a therapy for pain http://assets.teamrock.com/image/a2b69e9a-a441-41b2-8fb3-7734320ecc0d <![CDATA[Crypt Rot - Embryonic Devils album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/crypt-rot-embryonic-devils-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 00:25:00 +0100 Crypt Rot - Embryonic Devils album review Black/death metal deviancy from an unlikely source http://assets.teamrock.com/image/182695a4-f5f4-406c-a60e-67985e03bbf0 <![CDATA[Corpus Diavolis - Atra Lumen album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/corpus-diavolis-atra-lumen-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 00:20:00 +0100 Corpus Diavolis - Atra Lumen album review Enigmatic occultists put the songwriting in sharp relief http://assets.teamrock.com/image/159cebbb-bb16-49fb-b6a4-5b86102c554b <![CDATA[All Hell - The Grave Alchemist album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/all-hell-the-grave-alchemist-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 00:12:00 +0100 All Hell - The Grave Alchemist album review Expansive blackened thrash, with a bloody tale to tell http://assets.teamrock.com/image/8a25f445-78e8-4ff8-b5b8-82c456ad5f82 <![CDATA[Ajattara - Lupaus album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-05/ajattara-lupaus-album-review Fri, 05 May 2017 00:04:00 +0100 Ajattara - Lupaus album review Finnish black metal with the most wicked of tongues http://assets.teamrock.com/image/f9d24640-f54b-4747-8e64-457e7c9f9af7 <![CDATA[Oxbow - Thin Black Duke album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-04/oxbow-thin-black-duke-album-review Thu, 04 May 2017 16:52:00 +0100 Oxbow - Thin Black Duke album review Bay Area cult heroes re-emerge to confound. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/9aaef50e-9ecb-407f-856a-2ebb00bdc10a <![CDATA[Sólstafir - Berdreyminn album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-04/solstafir-berdreyminn-album-review-1 Thu, 04 May 2017 00:20:00 +0100 Sólstafir - Berdreyminn album review Icelandic voyagers stake out new territory http://assets.teamrock.com/image/9269fc19-fc14-47d8-9c48-dafc7285945d <![CDATA[The Voynich Code - Aqua Vitae album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-04/the-voynich-code-aqua-vitae-album-review Thu, 04 May 2017 00:06:00 +0100 The Voynich Code - Aqua Vitae album review First time is a charm for progressive Portuguese shredders http://assets.teamrock.com/image/24df67e3-be0e-43ae-a50b-3680afb9a899 <![CDATA[Voyager - Ghost Mile album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-03/voyager-ghost-mile-album-review-1 Wed, 03 May 2017 23:52:00 +0100 Voyager - Ghost Mile album review Perth’s tech-metal tunesmiths expand their palette http://assets.teamrock.com/image/5d04436a-4af9-48a1-ae3c-8fab8860a25f <![CDATA[Voivod - Build Your Weapons album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-03/voivod-build-your-weapons-album-review Wed, 03 May 2017 23:36:00 +0100 Voivod - Build Your Weapons album review Canadian thrash-tronauts’ heyday, compiled and reborn http://assets.teamrock.com/image/b2567577-0565-4ef0-86d3-19d0e05b1e2e <![CDATA[Spoil Engine - Stormsleeper album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-03/spoil-engine-stormsleeper-album-review Wed, 03 May 2017 23:26:00 +0100 Spoil Engine - Stormsleeper album review Gutsy Euro metal from melodic, Lowland collective http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e5cec07f-5d09-44d8-85ed-e29d566d82af <![CDATA[Soulrot - Nameless Hideous Manifestations album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-03/soulrot-nameless-hideous-manifestations-album-review Wed, 03 May 2017 23:01:00 +0100 Soulrot - Nameless Hideous Manifestations album review World Service - Global Metal http://assets.teamrock.com/image/4bb7f86d-a37b-4a50-88db-d2c799246081 <![CDATA[The Dark Prison Massacre - Deformity Of Human Consciousness album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-03/the-dark-prison-massacre-deformity-of-human-consciousness-album-review Wed, 03 May 2017 22:54:00 +0100 The Dark Prison Massacre - Deformity Of Human Consciousness album review World Service - Global Metal http://assets.teamrock.com/image/f616c2a0-9965-4a39-afbe-5e06a3f030cc <![CDATA[Critical Disaster - Brahmavida Shudda Dhahanapura album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-03/critical-disaster-brahmavida-shudda-dhahanapura-album-review Wed, 03 May 2017 22:48:00 +0100 Critical Disaster - Brahmavida Shudda Dhahanapura album review World Service - Global Metal http://assets.teamrock.com/image/da98c6e1-a220-43a8-8e99-f93de9a1e81e <![CDATA[Seether - Poison The Parish album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-03/seether-poison-the-parish-album-review Wed, 03 May 2017 21:07:00 +0100 Seether - Poison The Parish album review South African post-grunge trio keep to the lucrative middle road http://assets.teamrock.com/image/653e11ba-fac4-45cb-a70e-37b2c5fdc37c <![CDATA[Saule - Saule album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-03/saule-saule-album-review Wed, 03 May 2017 20:57:00 +0100 Saule - Saule album review A soul-penetrating, post-black oddyssey from Poland http://assets.teamrock.com/image/56d116ab-d92e-4ea6-a6f8-362a8a607dde <![CDATA[Reptil - Throne Of Collapse album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-05-03/reptil-throne-of-collapse-album-review Wed, 03 May 2017 18:07:00 +0100 Reptil - Throne Of Collapse album review German industrial metal constructed from rusty parts http://assets.teamrock.com/image/cf715ad7-5d7e-45d8-b69a-f81d69421958