Metal Hammer Latest Content Latest Metal Hammer Content http://teamrock.com/metal-hammer Sat, 23 Sep 2017 22:35:41 +0100 <![CDATA[Marilyn Manson – Heaven Upside Down album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-19/marilyn-manson-heaven-upside-down-album-review-1 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:48:00 +0100 Marilyn Manson – Heaven Upside Down album review The God Of F*ck aka Marilyn Manson brings back some old memories on Heaven Upside Down http://assets.teamrock.com/image/976b657f-ee98-455d-a48f-f6299315beaa <![CDATA[Vulture Industries - Stranger Times album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-13/vulture-industries-stranger-times-album-review Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:10:00 +0100 Vulture Industries - Stranger Times album review Nordic eccentrics open up an exhilarating new box of tricks http://assets.teamrock.com/image/f2b0ec72-5664-4d43-96f9-b70662e2ff56 <![CDATA[Vacivus - Temple Of The Abyss album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-13/vacivus-temple-of-the-abyss-album-review Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:01:00 +0100 Vacivus - Temple Of The Abyss album review North East England death metal marauders utilise their scythes http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d3c0f0a5-c7cf-4651-b104-3b1a59efe2e6 <![CDATA[Urarv - Aurum album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-13/urarv-aurum-album-review Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:51:00 +0100 Urarv - Aurum album review Norwegian avant-extremity with a fearless black metal pedigree http://assets.teamrock.com/image/41351de1-5774-473c-9584-5cec8b6ffd7c <![CDATA[Pagan Altar - The Room Of Shadows album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/pagan-altar-the-room-of-shadows-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:24:00 +0100 Pagan Altar - The Room Of Shadows album review Cult NWOBHM crew offer up a stunning epitaph http://assets.teamrock.com/image/5490fd99-6639-41a4-9ace-704f2a73e91d <![CDATA[Chelsea Wolfe - Hiss Spun album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/chelsea-wolfe-hiss-spun-album-review-1 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:11:00 +0100 Chelsea Wolfe - Hiss Spun album review California’s scintillating chanteuse confronts her demons http://assets.teamrock.com/image/47363fd7-720c-434c-a896-3a9f69b7db9c <![CDATA[Overoth - The Forgotten Tome album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/overoth-the-forgotten-tome-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:59:00 +0100 Overoth - The Forgotten Tome album review Irish death metallers scratch a seven-year itch http://assets.teamrock.com/image/38607052-10b3-4bfd-aeaa-800446f94654 <![CDATA[Monarch - Never Forever album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/monarch-never-forever-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:49:00 +0100 Monarch - Never Forever album review Funeral doom infused with a haunting Gallic wonder http://assets.teamrock.com/image/09261cbe-b0bc-43e3-8457-8976645b8ff2 <![CDATA[Kadavar - Rough Times album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/kadavar-rough-times-album-review-1 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:35:00 +0100 Kadavar - Rough Times album review Berlin’s hirsute retro-rockers get down and get high http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e3ba376b-4f87-4bee-a0da-aef5514492de <![CDATA[Implore - Subjugate album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/implore-subjugate-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:18:00 +0100 Implore - Subjugate album review Bleak but brilliant crust-infused DM from Italian n’erdowells http://assets.teamrock.com/image/b360a056-cc26-44ad-8d23-212823cf25f0 <![CDATA[Ufomammut - 8 album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/ufomammut-8-album-review-2 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:09:00 +0100 Ufomammut - 8 album review Italy’s astral doom trio go beyond all bounds http://assets.teamrock.com/image/3b9bb6ad-2203-43ce-9098-9283214f75d5 <![CDATA[Unsane - Sterilize album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/unsane-sterilize-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:49:00 +0100 Unsane - Sterilize album review Noise rock overlords reassert their grim authority http://assets.teamrock.com/image/03f69ea0-cbf8-467d-9952-1116699849dd <![CDATA[Five The Hierophant - Over Phlegethon album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/five-the-hierophant-over-phlegethon-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:33:00 +0100 Five The Hierophant - Over Phlegethon album review British avant-instrumentalists invite you to take a leap of faith http://assets.teamrock.com/image/8ad0d66b-3e36-468b-9089-f675827da54e <![CDATA[Evil - Rites Of Evil album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/evil-rites-of-evil-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:22:00 +0100 Evil - Rites Of Evil album review Dirty Japanese thrash with power and pedigree http://assets.teamrock.com/image/9524775c-a6f5-4501-ad7b-bd1357280803 <![CDATA[Big | Brave - Ardor album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/big-brave-ardor-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:12:00 +0100 Big | Brave - Ardor album review Sparse yet emotionally charged atmospherics from Montreal http://assets.teamrock.com/image/ab27de0f-617b-4133-bf62-8bbae74d853b <![CDATA[Beneath - Ephemeris album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/beneath-ephemeris-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:04:00 +0100 Beneath - Ephemeris album review Icelandic death metal brutes start a subtle revolution http://assets.teamrock.com/image/b2849645-80f0-4eaa-a1f0-01aad368375e <![CDATA[Archspire - Relentless Mutation album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/archspire-relentless-mutation-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:53:00 +0100 Archspire - Relentless Mutation album review Well-honed tech-death with an aptitude for destruction http://assets.teamrock.com/image/ba261e31-2b71-43b5-ba2d-b1589c5c0312 <![CDATA[Altarage - Endhinghent album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/altarage-endhinghent-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:45:00 +0100 Altarage - Endhinghent album review Soul-choking black/death dynamics from a shadowy Spanish sect http://assets.teamrock.com/image/6386b7ed-40f7-41f7-bedf-3b8e4f48603a <![CDATA[Acephalix - Decreation album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/acephalix-decreation-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:37:00 +0100 Acephalix - Decreation album review West Coast, death-devoted crustpunks head back to the Grave http://assets.teamrock.com/image/6b6f842a-5782-489c-bd2a-fba316ae2710 <![CDATA[Nibiru - Qaal Babylon album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/nibiru-qaal-babylon-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:27:00 +0100 Nibiru - Qaal Babylon album review Italian psychonauts firm up the portal to madness http://assets.teamrock.com/image/c9012779-0e92-4997-853e-878fe5626568 <![CDATA[Wolves In The Throne Room - Thrice Woven album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/wolves-in-the-throne-room-thrice-woven-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:15:00 +0100 Wolves In The Throne Room - Thrice Woven album review Washington’s blackgaze pioneers return from the wilderness http://assets.teamrock.com/image/46aa3554-6b9d-415f-b52b-449c6af72bc5 <![CDATA[Yards - Excitation Thresholds album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/yards-excitation-thresholds-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:58:00 +0100 Yards - Excitation Thresholds album review Former Ghost Of A Thousand frontman charges back into action http://assets.teamrock.com/image/8d3c6af5-7df9-4061-bd54-215b16a763bd <![CDATA[Widowmaker - Widowmaker album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/widowmaker-widowmaker-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:47:00 +0100 Widowmaker - Widowmaker album review Technical deathcore still trying to prise itself from the template http://assets.teamrock.com/image/c9c72ef6-dee9-48a1-810f-20066961c49a <![CDATA[Skies In Motion - Life Lessons album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/skies-in-motion-life-lessons-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:41:00 +0100 Skies In Motion - Life Lessons album review Anthemic post-hardcore crew confront personal tragedy http://assets.teamrock.com/image/a186db20-2ecd-4213-a152-c5fa3a9e35a2 <![CDATA[Shrapnel - Raised On Decay album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/shrapnel-raised-on-decay-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:34:00 +0100 Shrapnel - Raised On Decay album review East Anglian thrashers turn a new page on album number two http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e56f67b5-cbc7-4dc4-aff8-0eea75ce31bf <![CDATA[Rescue Rangers - Join Hate album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/rescue-rangers-join-hate-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:26:00 +0100 Rescue Rangers - Join Hate album review Gallic heavy rockers find friends in high places http://assets.teamrock.com/image/c78525be-4e74-4b9a-833a-3c8884aebd7a <![CDATA[Radio Moscow - New Beginnings album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/radio-moscow-new-beginnings-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:14:00 +0100 Radio Moscow - New Beginnings album review Freewheeling blues/psych troupe keep spreading the jams http://assets.teamrock.com/image/4c70392c-1e8f-4314-9e47-efa0a644687b <![CDATA[Puppy - Vol II Remastered album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/puppy-vol-ii-remastered-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:40:00 +0100 Puppy - Vol II Remastered album review Instantly appealing rockers relocate their base http://assets.teamrock.com/image/442924d3-4a16-4dfa-b7e6-f92f9be753ed <![CDATA[Satyricon - Deep Calleth Upon Deep album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/satyricon-deep-calleth-upon-deep-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:11:00 +0100 Satyricon - Deep Calleth Upon Deep album review A new dawn for Norway’s diabolical blackhearts http://assets.teamrock.com/image/368672e4-ea3d-4206-8381-f54c1322fcba <![CDATA[Ensiferum - Two Paths album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/ensiferum-two-paths-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:55:00 +0100 Ensiferum - Two Paths album review Finnish folk metal veterans refresh their fighting spirit http://assets.teamrock.com/image/0f9fbbcf-f9c8-4291-a752-d22cb49d2166 <![CDATA[Pentakill - II: Grasp Of The Undying album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-12/pentakill-ii-grasp-of-the-undying-album-review Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:36:00 +0100 Pentakill - II: Grasp Of The Undying album review Stupendously popular heavy metal avatars flesh out their vision http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e5f1fb22-8952-4afe-89f4-1e7bb370d6c5 <![CDATA[Nostoc - Ævum album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-11/nostoc-aevum-album-review Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:18:00 +0100 Nostoc - Ævum album review Progressive Costa Ricans go exploring without a map http://assets.teamrock.com/image/7e3d9caa-53a7-4fbf-b467-90330a23a8cd <![CDATA[The Necromancers - Servants Of The Salem Girl album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-11/the-necromancers-servants-of-the-salem-girl-album-review Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:51:00 +0100 The Necromancers - Servants Of The Salem Girl album review Gallic proto-metallers observe the Sabbath a little too closely http://assets.teamrock.com/image/6d708026-f005-4649-9a80-c86cd278e863 <![CDATA[Neck Of The Woods - The Passenger album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-11/neck-of-the-woods-the-passenger-album-review Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:11:00 +0100 Neck Of The Woods - The Passenger album review Vancouver technicians stir up the prog cauldron http://assets.teamrock.com/image/0ba1c622-e678-45f9-a252-81191e158056 <![CDATA[Motörhead - Under Cöver album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-11/motoerhead-under-coever-album-review Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:09:00 +0100 Motörhead - Under Cöver album review Heavy metal’s greatest heroes pay tribute to the classics http://assets.teamrock.com/image/0374c4a5-a72c-4c3b-bceb-ac9a11d6295e <![CDATA[Monolord - Rust album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-11/monolord-rust-album-review Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:25:00 +0100 Monolord - Rust album review Accessible doom/fuzz with a slight whiff of teen spirit http://assets.teamrock.com/image/0bf89233-7937-4f0c-8f5f-8e6762da1fed <![CDATA[Mastiff - Bork album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-11/mastiff-bork-album-review Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:00:00 +0100 Mastiff - Bork album review Northern miserablists play fast and loose with the sludge template http://assets.teamrock.com/image/bbde1905-4b1b-4988-931f-0cc0e929db75 <![CDATA[Cradle Of Filth - Cryptoriana – The Seductiveness Of Decay album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-11/cradle-of-filth-cryptoriana-the-seductiveness-of-decay-album-review-1 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 13:25:00 +0100 Cradle Of Filth - Cryptoriana – The Seductiveness Of Decay album review Cradle silence their critics with a filthy masterpiece http://assets.teamrock.com/image/c6fa9bbf-7517-468e-b96a-d286a78884a8 <![CDATA[The Bronx - V album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-08/the-bronx-v-album-review-1 Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:32:00 +0100 The Bronx - V album review West coast punk rockers get their attack back on track http://assets.teamrock.com/image/f72062f6-bfeb-422e-b322-7ac95e4e24d1 <![CDATA[Maharaja - Kali Yuga album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-09-08/maharaja-kali-yuga-album-review Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:12:00 +0100 Maharaja - Kali Yuga album review Dayton, Ohio stoner rockers get (s)toked for the endtimes http://assets.teamrock.com/image/621f1cba-8b0f-4576-899e-70a670935f03