Metal Hammer Latest Content Latest Metal Hammer Content http://teamrock.com/metal-hammer Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:37:45 +0100 <![CDATA[Witch Vomit - Poisoned Blood album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-22/witch-vomit-poisoned-blood-album-review Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:19:00 +0100 Witch Vomit - Poisoned Blood album review Tetanus-inducing death metal from Portland’s genteel climes http://assets.teamrock.com/image/76dab270-bbdc-4388-a854-2f0554350973 <![CDATA[Venomous Maximus - No Warning album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-22/venomous-maximus-no-warning-album-review Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:13:00 +0100 Venomous Maximus - No Warning album review Houston riff-wielders join the 80s post-punk/goth party http://assets.teamrock.com/image/521a4144-b2ed-42cb-9fc2-bf4cdfd1153e <![CDATA[Ursinne - Swim With The Leviathan album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-22/ursinne-swim-with-the-leviathan-album-review Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:07:00 +0100 Ursinne - Swim With The Leviathan album review A love letter to the former Bolt Thrower/Benediction frontman http://assets.teamrock.com/image/21272da8-5176-414c-8f89-c1c6479f1b41 <![CDATA[Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-22/sun-of-the-sleepless-to-the-elements-album-review-1 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:01:00 +0100 Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements album review Heartfelt black metal for when the sun goes down http://assets.teamrock.com/image/8d07798f-157b-409a-a40f-581463e48619 <![CDATA[Nibiru - Caosgon album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-22/nibiru-caosgon-album-review Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:54:00 +0100 Nibiru - Caosgon album review Italian/Enochian mystics go back to the source http://assets.teamrock.com/image/00a29ee5-2710-42bb-9fdf-5c2d8ec71ed7 <![CDATA[Seer - Vol. III & IV: Cult Of The Void album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-22/seer-vol-iii-iv-cult-of-the-void-album-review Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:43:00 +0100 Canadian sludge crew fail to count their blessings http://assets.teamrock.com/image/c91be15f-bb4f-487c-9f0b-c51f6f0d4aa2 <![CDATA[Nexul - Paradigm Of Chaos album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-22/nexul-paradigm-of-chaos-album-review Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:32:00 +0100 Nexul - Paradigm Of Chaos album review Primitive yet precise battery from Satan’s Texan wing http://assets.teamrock.com/image/952e1089-909b-46be-ad06-34f14d67a3ce <![CDATA[Merrimack - Omegaphilia album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-22/merrimack-omegaphilia-album-review Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:22:00 +0100 Merrimack - Omegaphilia album review Gallic black metallers lust for the end of all life http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e550f51e-12bb-45c7-8be9-ea5a2f21f08f <![CDATA[Loviatar - Loviatar album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-22/loviatar-loviatar-album-review Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:10:00 +0100 Loviatar - Loviatar album review Doom rock odysseys with an organic groove http://assets.teamrock.com/image/2cb4ae37-fe67-4bf7-8d93-50f897f6bcf9 <![CDATA[The Lurking Fear - Out Of The Voiceless Grave album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/the-lurking-fear-out-of-the-voiceless-grave-album-review Fri, 21 Jul 2017 23:58:00 +0100 The Lurking Fear - Out Of The Voiceless Grave album review Swedish all-stars return to the depths of death http://assets.teamrock.com/image/32b8f275-1d62-48b0-a06a-dbcd860e1b87 <![CDATA[Origin - Unparalleled Universe album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/origin-unparalleled-universe-album-review Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:03:00 +0100 Origin - Unparalleled Universe album review A hair-raising display of technical power http://assets.teamrock.com/image/ffc46452-bb8e-4ad2-9d45-52ad867edd8e <![CDATA[Leng Tch’e - Razorgrind album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/leng-tche-razorgrind-album-review Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:58:00 +0100 Leng Tch’e - Razorgrind album review Belgian grind institution complete their renewal http://assets.teamrock.com/image/76e3f7f1-b1bc-477b-82a8-9eb27c37ef82 <![CDATA[Heathen Beast - $cam album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/heathen-beast-cam-album-review Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:52:00 +0100 Heathen Beast - $cam album review Snotty but smart politicised Indian extremity http://assets.teamrock.com/image/0cbece6f-4a91-437e-8515-f6081e17ff25 <![CDATA[GlerAkur - The Mountains Are Beautiful Now album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/glerakur-the-mountains-are-beautiful-now-album-review-1 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:47:00 +0100 GlerAkur - The Mountains Are Beautiful Now album review Icelandic soundtracks with little to write home about http://assets.teamrock.com/image/8a228eb0-0ee9-49b8-94d3-b35c5a808e86 <![CDATA[Ether - There Is Nothing Left For Me Here album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/ether-there-is-nothing-left-for-me-here-album-review Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:35:00 +0100 Ether - There Is Nothing Left For Me Here album review Sonically divergent sludge, with strings attached http://assets.teamrock.com/image/9e37935c-3af0-4b25-94ad-deb8ba97957e <![CDATA[Drug Honkey - Cloak Of Skies album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/drug-honkey-cloak-of-skies-album-review Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:21:00 +0100 Drug Honkey - Cloak Of Skies album review Warped brilliance from sludge’s mad scientists http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e70fec26-4a59-4da4-8192-624dcdf316e4 <![CDATA[Decrepit Birth - Axis Mundi album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/decrepit-birth-axis-mundi-album-review-1 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:52:00 +0100 Decrepit Birth - Axis Mundi album review Fretboard pyrotechnics in the name of death http://assets.teamrock.com/image/146814a0-17e4-407e-a881-865924711829 <![CDATA[Corpsing - Regnum album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/corpsing-regnum-album-review Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:41:00 +0100 Corpsing - Regnum album review Cult Londoners revive their unique approach to death http://assets.teamrock.com/image/941ff9e1-a57e-4775-82d3-17af84ff6a22 <![CDATA[Limbonic Art - Spectre Abysm album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/limbonic-art-spectre-abysm-album-review Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:36:00 +0100 Limbonic Art - Spectre Abysm album review Symphonic black metal pioneer returns http://assets.teamrock.com/image/57eba4a1-9e5e-4635-a009-254564b67119 <![CDATA[Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/sun-of-the-sleepless-to-the-elements-album-review Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:24:00 +0100 Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements album review Heartfelt black metal for when the sun goes down. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d9233b6e-6b86-4d9d-a03d-1073f0724bb4 <![CDATA[GlerAkur - The Mountains Are Beautiful Now album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/glerakur-the-mountains-are-beautiful-now-album-review Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:10:00 +0100 GlerAkur - The Mountains Are Beautiful Now album review Icelandic soundtracks with little to write home about. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/5c6bb3db-eafa-4691-9742-db113d54a96a <![CDATA[Decrepit Birth - Axis Mundi album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-21/decrepit-birth-axis-mundi-album-review Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:04:00 +0100 Decrepit Birth - Axis Mundi album review Fretboard pyrotechnics in the name of death. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/7871ab8a-a3e4-448f-a2db-631bda9ee3ea <![CDATA[Madball at The Underworld, London - live review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-20/madball-at-the-underworld-london-live-review Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:40:00 +0100 Madball at The Underworld, London - live review The Gospel - live http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d0bcbfe1-99df-4983-bc8b-3d328f03dc42 <![CDATA[Venom Inc. - Avé album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-20/venom-inc-ave-album-review Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:54:00 +0100 Venom Inc. - Avé album review Mantas, Abaddon and, erm, Tony return http://assets.teamrock.com/image/9226e8d3-f57d-4888-ad9a-9c1da727765c <![CDATA[Wintersun - The Forest Seasons album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-20/wintersun-the-forest-seasons-album-review Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:22:00 +0100 Wintersun - The Forest Seasons album review A controversial symphonic stopgap that exceeds expectations http://assets.teamrock.com/image/3c855310-20dd-4dad-b0ac-d487388e42c6 <![CDATA[Wage War - Deadweight album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-20/wage-war-deadweight-album-review Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:45:00 +0100 Wage War - Deadweight album review Soaring, diverse metalcore from the Sunshine State http://assets.teamrock.com/image/64249618-a446-4c12-a755-158b47339a84 <![CDATA[Volumes - Different Animals album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-20/volumes-different-animals-album-review Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:25:00 +0100 Volumes - Different Animals album review Rejigged West Coast metalcore crew fight back from the brink http://assets.teamrock.com/image/2c878903-7882-414f-90d6-659d591fe410 <![CDATA[Unseen Faith - Waver album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/unseen-faith-waver-album-review Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:52:00 +0100 Unseen Faith - Waver album review A spiritual path strewn with over-familiar landmarks http://assets.teamrock.com/image/314dbb14-9742-4bf6-9bd3-cc073a88ac2d <![CDATA[Zurvan - Gorge Of Blood album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/zurvan-gorge-of-blood-album-review Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:45:00 +0100 Zurvan - Gorge Of Blood album review World Service - Global Metal http://assets.teamrock.com/image/bbd77271-bd02-4be9-9485-045b277eb38e <![CDATA[Vehementer - Replenishment Circle (The Black Spectumfest) album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/vehementer-replenishment-circle-the-black-spectumfest-album-review Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:39:00 +0100 Vehementer - Replenishment Circle (The Black Spectumfest) album review World Service - Global Metal http://assets.teamrock.com/image/b6fb2fc2-af38-41ab-9a95-0b3f6e8a09db <![CDATA[Unaussprechlichen - Kulten album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/unaussprechlichen-kulten-album-review Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:34:00 +0100 Unaussprechlichen - Kulten album review World Service - Global Metal http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d824820a-2361-4f92-a63a-a75d1439565e <![CDATA[Temple Of Lies - The Serial Killer Suite album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/temple-of-lies-the-serial-killer-suite-album-review-1 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:26:00 +0100 Temple Of Lies - The Serial Killer Suite album review Midlands-based riff-wielders fail to leave a trail http://assets.teamrock.com/image/cc049bdc-cf8b-4624-a249-561051603a53 <![CDATA[Shattered Sun - Evolution Of Anger album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/shattered-sun-evolution-of-anger-album-review Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:18:00 +0100 Shattered Sun - Evolution Of Anger album review Melodic Texas ragers return to pick up the pieces http://assets.teamrock.com/image/297212f5-9583-410d-86f7-753af87a3b17 <![CDATA[Shade Empire - Poetry Of The Ill-Minded album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/shade-empire-poetry-of-the-ill-minded-album-review Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:53:00 +0100 Shade Empire - Poetry Of The Ill-Minded album review Finnish orchestral metallers dial down the extremity http://assets.teamrock.com/image/30c4a1c0-dd29-4adc-baca-d21a0037e038 <![CDATA[Corey Taylor - America 51 review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/corey-taylor-america-51-review Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:28:00 +0100 Corey Taylor - America 51 review Slipknot chief torches the political landscape http://assets.teamrock.com/image/53f74d77-fe8f-4642-9fb9-4c9c51c8aef7 <![CDATA[Prong - Zero Days album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/prong-zero-days-album-review-1 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:18:00 +0100 Prong - Zero Days album review NY crossover veterans live to thrash another day http://assets.teamrock.com/image/3dc5b01a-84d6-4a7d-acbd-06c95e167bc0 <![CDATA[Rings Of Saturn - Ultu Ulla album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/rings-of-saturn-ultu-ulla-album-review Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:11:00 +0100 Rings Of Saturn - Ultu Ulla album review Futuristic tech-metallers recalibrate their death ray http://assets.teamrock.com/image/99064023-f6bc-4ce6-9387-1c3b7d7549f2 <![CDATA[Pristine - Ninja album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/pristine-ninja-album-review Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:55:00 +0100 Pristine - Ninja album review Blues/psych rock you don’t need a retro-fetish to enjoy http://assets.teamrock.com/image/5dc22183-bd51-4ee0-baff-d75bc5892629 <![CDATA[Onegodless - Mourner album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/onegodless-mourner-album-review Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:42:00 +0100 Onegodless - Mourner album review Dutch progressive artists get down and dirty http://assets.teamrock.com/image/ba0c7898-c7b8-4abf-bb6a-3c8f7150aa9b <![CDATA[Next To None - Phases album review]]> http://teamrock.com/review/2017-07-19/next-to-none-phases-album-review-1 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:31:00 +0100 Next To None - Phases album review Rising US proggers turn up the heavy on album number two http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d7f62158-ca79-41b5-85d9-652fd754bd00