Skip to main content

Exclusive: Carnifex Release New Track

Check out the San Diego crew’s crushing new jam inside

San Diego death metallers Carnifex have unveiled a screamer of a brand new song.

Condemned To Decay _comes from new album _Die Without Hope, out March 3 via Nuclear Blast.

Carnifex - Condemned To Decay

Die Without Hope Tracklist

  1. Salvation Is Dead 

 02. Dark Days 

 03. Condemned To Decay 

 04. Die Without Hope

  1. Hatred And Slaughter 

 06. Dragged Into The Grave 

 07. Rotten Souls 

 08. Last Words

  1. Reflection Of The Forgotten 

  2. Where The Light Dies

Get Involved

Trending News