Skip to main content

Origin promise 'brutality' on new album

Death metal outfit will visit UK as part of European tour

Death metal heroes Origin release their sixth album in July and will visit the UK as part of a European tour.

The American group drop Omnipresent on Friday, July 4, and have made one track – Manifest Desolate – available for streaming on Youtube. It is their first record since 2011's Entity.

According to the band, the album is “a culmination of 15 years of technical death metal brutality that transcends definition.”

Origin play at the Underworld in London on December 14. For full European tour dates, visit the band's Facebook page.

Omnipresent tracklist

  1. All Things Dead
  2. Thrall:Fulcrum:Apex
  3. Permanence
  4. Manifest Desolate
  5. Absurdity of What I Am
  6. Source of Icon O
  7. Continuum
  8. Unattainable Zero
  9. Redistribution of Filth
  10. Obsolescence
  11. Malthusian Collapse
  12. The Indiscriminate
  13. Kill Yourself (S.O.D cover)

Listen to Manifest Desolate below

Get Involved

Trending News