Skip to main content

Marillion detail live pack

A Sunday Night Above The Rain CD, DVD and Blu-ray includes every track from Sounds That Can't Be Made

Marillion have confirmed the release of a live pack entitled A Sunday Night Above The Rain, which features every track from 2012 album Sounds That Can't Be Made.

The release will be available in double CD, double DVD and Blu-ray formats on June 30 via EarMusic. It was recorded on March 10 last year at their bi-annual fan Weekender in the Netherlands.

EarMusic say: "One of Marillion's strongest live releases so far, A Sunday Night Above The Rain provides the best possible sound and glorious high-definition vision."

The album also includes a range of fan favourites. Marillion recently confirmed some details of next year's Weekender events.


  1. Gaza
  2. Waiting To Happen
  3. Lucky Man
  4. This Strange Engine
  5. Pour My Love
  6. Neverland
  7. Invisible Ink
  8. Montreal
  9. Power
  10. Sounds That Can’t Be Made
  11. The King Of Sunset Town
  12. The Sky Above The Rain
  13. Garden Party

Get Involved

Trending News