Skip to main content

EXCLUSIVE: Stream V by Voyager now

Fifth album V available to stream and buy now

Aussie prog metal heroes Voyager have released their fifth album – and we have an exclusive UK stream of all 13 tracks.

Recorded thanks to a highly successful crowd funding initiative – which saw the target reached inside three days – V is described by the band as “a delicious feast of melodic progressive metal”.

It can be bought now via Voyager's Bandcamp page, on Amazon, CD Baby or iTunes.

But if you want to try before you buy, check out the stream below.

V tracklist

  1. Hyperventilating
  2. Breaking Down
  3. Beautiful Mistake
  4. Fortune Favours the Blind
  5. You, the Shallow
  6. Embrace the Limitless
  7. Orpheus
  8. Domination Game
  9. Peacekeeper
  10. It’s a Wonder
  11. The Morning Light
  12. Summer Always Comes Again
  13. Seasons of Age

V exclusive stream

Get Involved

Trending News