Skip to main content

Slash launches World On Fire

Hear title track from 3rd solo album ahead of Classic Rock Fanpack release

Slash has released a stream of his third solo album's title track, World On Fire.

He's described the follow-up to 2012's Apocalyptic Love as "effortless" to write, adding: "It happens very rarely – there's a certain energy that carries the creative process, and it's almost like you just ride that wave."

The album will be released as a Classic Rock Fanpack on September 15 – a full four weeks ahead of its regular release date. The pack includes a metal pin badge, 116-page magazine including exclusive interviews and track-by-track breakdown. Those who pre-order before August 11 will also receive a personalised giant poster. Find out more.


  1. World On Fire
  2. Shadow Life
  3. Automatic Overdrive
  4. Wicked Stone
  5. 30 Years To Life
  6. Bent To Fly
  7. Stone Blind
  8. Too Far Gone
  9. Beneath The Savage Sun
  10. Withered Delilah
  11. Battleground
  12. Dirty Girl
  13. Iris Of The Storm
  14. Avalon
  15. The Dissident
  16. Safari Inn
  17. The Unholy

Slash: World On Fire

Get Involved

Trending News