Skip to main content

Judas Priest launch Dragonaut

Hear opening track from upcoming album Redeemer Of Souls, out next month

Judas Priest have launched a stream of Dragonaut, the opening track from upcoming album Redeemer Of Souls.

Guitarist Richie Faulkner – who joined after KK Downing left in 2011 and has been credited with rejuvenating the band – describes it as "a rip-roaring ride from start to finish."

He adds: "It's a big, heavy track. Unmistakeable Judas Priest."

Redeemer Of Souls is released on July 4.


  1. Dragonaut
  2. Redeemer Of Souls
  3. Halls Of Valhalla
  4. Sword Of Damocles
  5. March Of The Damned
  6. Down In Flames
  7. Hell & Back
  8. Cold Blooded
  9. Metalizer
  10. Crossfire
  11. Secrets Of The Dead
  12. Battle Cry
  13. Beginning Of The End

Judas Priest: Dragonaut

Get Involved

Trending News