Skip to main content

The Devil Wears Prada turn puppet

View promo for Sailor's Prayer from last year's album 8:18

The Devil Wears Prada enter the puppet world in their video for Sailor's Prayer.

The track comes from their fifth album, 8:18, which was released last year via Roadrunner Records. Hollywood director Robert Sexton, who's previously worked with Hellyeah, Amen, Soulfly and Cavalera Conspiracy, made the promo.

8:18 tracklist

  1. Gloom
  2. Rumors
  3. First Sight
  4. War
  5. 8:18
  6. Sailor's Prayer
  7. Care More
  8. Martyrs
  9. Black & Blue
  10. Transgress
  11. Number Eleven
  12. Home for Grave
  13. In Heart

TDWP: Sailor's Prayer

Get Involved

Trending News