Skip to main content

Mastodon stream Once More 'Round The Sun

Hear sixth album in full ahead of next week's release

Mastodon's sixth album Once More 'Round The Sun has been streamed in full ahead of its release next week.

The band have made all 11 tracks available to hear on iTunes.

Drummer Brann Dailor has called the work "a reflection of our past," adding: "a few songs are a bit out-there and show a new direction. We're happy with it." They last week launched a video for their track High Road.

Mastodon will play at this year's Sonisphere festival at Knebworth on July 4-6.


  1. Tread Lightly
  2. The Motherload
  3. High Road
  4. Once More 'Round The Sun
  5. Chimes At Midnight
  6. Asleep In The Deep
  7. Feast Your Eyes
  8. Aunt Lisa
  9. Ember City
  10. Halloween
  11. Diamond In The Witch House

Get Involved

Trending News