Skip to main content

Yes tease another track

Hear 90 seconds of The Game from upcoming album Heaven & Earth

Yes have released another teaser clip from highly-anticipated album Heaven & Earth – their first with frontman Jon Davison.

Last week they made a section of opening number Believe Again.

The veteran outfit's 21st studio outing is due on July 21. Davison recently said they'd recorded more material than they needed for the eight-track work, and that some of it could appear on a future release.

Find out more on the album at


  1. Believe Again
  2. The Game
  3. Step Beyond
  4. To Ascend
  5. In A World Of Our Own
  6. Light Of The Ages
  7. It Was All We Knew
  8. Subway Walls

Yes: The Game teaser

Get Involved

Trending News