Skip to main content

Godsmack drop 1000hp tracklist

Band's sixth album set for September release worldwide

Godsmack have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming new album.

The band will release their sixth album 1000hp internationally on Monday, September 1. It is the follow up to 2010's The Oracle.

1000hp tracklist

  1. 1000hp
  2. FML
  3. Something Different
  4. What's Next
  5. Generation Day
  6. Locked & Loaded
  7. Livin' In The Gray
  8. I Don't Belong
  9. Nothing Comes Easy
  10. Turning To Stone
  11. Life Is Good (Best Buy bonus track)

Get Involved

Trending News