Skip to main content

Biffy Clyro unveil rarities record

Scots band make 16 B-sides available on new release

Biffy Clyro have released an album of B-sides featuring 16 rare tracks from throughout their career.

The Scots rockers have made the album Similarities available in CD and double LP format through their website.

It comes just weeks after their triumphant headline slot at T In The Park in their homeland.

Similarities track list

  1. The Rain
  2. Thundermonster
  3. Milky
  4. Fingerhut
  5. Watch
  6. Euphoria
  7. City Of Dreadful Night
  8. Sorry And Thanks
  9. A Tragic World Record
  10. Wooden Souvenir
  11. Feverish
  12. A Lonely Crowd
  13. Fingers And Toes
  14. No I'm Not Down
  15. Break A Butterfly On A Wheel
  16. Children's Limbs

Get Involved

Trending News