Skip to main content

Riot V back with first record since Reale's death

Album is in honour of last remaining original member who died in 2012

Riot V have revealed details of their first album since the death of Mark Reale.

Unleash The Fire is released on Monday, October 27 and is the band's first record since 2011's reunion album Immortal Soul.

Riot changed their name to Riot V after guitarist Reale died in 2012 following a lifelong battle with Crohn's disease. The name change was in recognition of the fact 56-year-old Reale was the last remaining original member of the group.

The band was asked by Mark's family to continue in his honour and will dedicate the new effort to him.

Unleash The Fire will be available as a digipak version with one bonus tack, a double gatefold coloured vinyl version with one bonus track, as a standard version and as a digital download.

Unleash The Fire digipak tracklist

  1. Ride Hard Live Free
  2. Metal Warrior
  3. Fall From The Sky
  4. Bring The Hammer Down
  5. Unleash The Fire
  6. Land Of The Rising Sun
  7. Kill To Survive
  8. Return Of The Outlaw
  9. Immortal
  10. Take Me Back
  11. Fight Fight Fight
  12. Until We Meet Again

Get Involved

Trending News