Skip to main content

Bronto Skylift reveal Date With A Ghoul

Glasgow two-piece return with second album four years after debut

Bronto Skylift will release their second album Date With A Ghoul in September.

The Glasgow two-piece – Niall Strachan and Iain Stewart – release the follow-up to 2010's The White Crow on September 15. An album launch party is being held at Glasgow's Nice 'N Sleazy on September 11.

They have also unveiled a video for the album's opening track Bird Catcher/Eater.

The album was recorded at Glasgow's Chem19 Studios.

Date With A Ghoul tracklist

  1. Bird Catcher/Eater
  2. Highland
  3. Cutting Velvet
  4. Stormer
  5. Shark
  6. Palestone
  7. Stuff
  8. Shit Hoody
  9. Best Finishing Move Ever
  10. Ham Solo

Get Involved

Trending News