Skip to main content

Electric Wizard cast clip for Sadiowitch

View video for track from 8th album Time To Die, out this month

Electric Wizard have released a video for their track Sadiowitch, taken from upcoming eighth album Time To Die.

It’s set for release on September 29 via Spinefarm. Frontman Jus Oborn recently said the work was inspired by his experience of the underground dark metal movement in the 1980s. He reported: “It was heavy shit for real; there was no way you were ever going to get a decent job. So I became a Satanist – I dug up a grave, I got into tape-trading.

“I had a one-man band called Regurgitated Guts, and there were loads of documentaries on TV warning us not to listen to the devil's music."

The follow-up to 2010’s Black Masses was first promoted with the launch of an 11-minute video for lead track I Am Nothing.


  1. Incense for the Damned

  2. Time To Die

  3. I Am Nothing

  4. Destroy Those Who Love God

  5. Funeral Of Your Mind

  6. We Love The Dead

  7. SadioWitch

  8. Lucifer's Slave

  9. Saturn Dethroned

Get Involved

Trending News