Skip to main content

The Haunted in Eye Of The Storm

View live video for track from Exit Wounds

The Haunted have launched a live video for their track Eye Of The Storm, from eight album Exit Wounds.

It was released last month, accompanied with a video for lead track Cutting Teeth.

The follow-up to 2011’s Unseen features the return of vocalist Marco Aro and drummer Adrian Erlandsson, alongside new guitarist Ole Englund.

Aro last year discussed his decision to rejoin after a 10-year absence, saying: "With my drug addiction and everything back in the day, it didn't really sit right with my family. I had to know they were on board. The guys laid out the format for The Haunted for 2013 and onwards, and it sounded appealing, so I went for it. I really, really missed the boys."


  1. 317
  2. Cutting Teeth
  3. My Salvation
  4. Psychonaut
  5. Eye Of The Storm
  6. Trend Killer
  7. Time (Will Not Heal)
  8. All I Have
  9. Temptation
  10. My Enemy
  11. Kill The Light
  12. This War
  13. Infiltrator
  14. Ghost In The Machine

Get Involved

Trending News