Skip to main content

Within Temptation detail Let Us Burn

They’ll release double live recording in November

Dutch symphonic metal outfit Within Temptation will launch a live CD/DVD and Blu-ray package next month.

Let Us Burn – Elements & Hydra Live In Concert features two of the band’s live gigs: their 15th birthday Elements concert from Antwerp in 2012, and the final night of their Hydra European tour in Amsterdam earlier this year.

It will be released on four formats – DVD and 2CD, Blu-ray and 2CD, 2CD and digitally.

Frontwoman Sharon Den Adel recently announced the band were lined up to play Bloodstock 2015 – their first appearance at the event in 10 years.

She said: “When we played there for the first time, it was still indoors. The festival has grown so much and I think we’ve also grown throughout the years. So meeting up after 10 years is really something we’re looking forward to. iIt’s going to be a cool weekend.”

Let Us Burn – Elements & Hydra Live In Concert launches on November 14 via Within Temptation Recordings and is currently available to pre-order.


CD1 Elements

  1. Iron
  2. In The Middle Of The Night
  3. Faster
  4. Fire And Ice
  5. Our Solemn Hour
  6. Stand My Ground
  7. Angels
  8. Sanctuary Intro
  9. The Last Dance
  10. Say My name
  11. Candles
  12. Sinead
  13. The Promise
  14. Mother Earth
  15. Ice Queen
  16. Stairway To The Skies

CD2 Hydra

  1. Let Us Burn
  2. Paradise (What About Us?)
  3. Faster
  4. Iron
  5. Edge Of The World
  6. In The Middle Of The Night
  7. Dangerous
  8. And We Run
  9. Stand My Ground
  10. Covered By Roses
  11. Mother Earth
  12. What Have You Done
  13. Silver Moonlight
  14. Whole World Is Watching
  15. Sinead
  16. Ice Queen

Get Involved

Trending News