Skip to main content

Capture The Crown rock out in fiery video

Metalcore outfit drop promo for Firestarter

Capture The Crown have released a new video for their track Firestarter.

The song is taken from the Australian metalcore outfit's second album Reign Of Terror which was released in August. It's the follow-up to 2012 debut 'Til Death.

Shan Dan directed the high-octane video for Firestarter.

Reign Of Terror tracklist

  1. Reign Of Terror
  2. Red Light District
  3. Smirk
  4. To Whom It May Concern
  5. I Hate You
  6. Oxy Sunrise
  7. Beating The Blade
  8. Firestarter
  9. Make War, Not Love
  10. Janina

Get Involved

Trending News