Skip to main content

Gerard Way in retro clip for Millions

Watch video for former MCR man's song

Gerard Way has released a new video for his track Millions.

The song is taken from the former My Chemical Romance singer's debut solo album, Hesitant Alien, out now.

He says the album is heavily influenced by Britpop and by Frank Black's work both as a solo artist and with Pixies.

Way played his first ever solo gigs this year, at Reading and Leeds festivals in the UK.

Hesitant Alien tracklist

  1. Bureau
  2. Action Cat
  3. No Shows
  4. Casting Shadows
  5. Millions
  6. Zero Zero
  7. Juarez
  8. Drugstore Perfume
  9. Get The Gang Together
  10. How’s It Going To Be
  11. Maya The Psychic

Get Involved

Trending News