Skip to main content

The BossHoss get back in the saddle

They’ll release compilation Cowboys From Hell to mark 10th anniversary in November

The BossHoss will release compilation album Cowboys From Hell next month.

It launches on November 3 via Universal to mark their 10th anniversary and comes just before they head on the road with Motorhead on their three-date UK jaunt.

The album features live recordings and studio tracks, and includes covers of Motorhead’s Killers and Cameo’s Word Up.

The German seven-piece outfit take elements from rock, metal, blues, punk, pop and country and have released seven previous albums. Their last was 2013’s Flames Of Fame.

The record is currently available to pre-order from the RecordStore website

Cowboys From Hell tracklist

  1. Bullpower
  2. Whatever
  3. Liberty Of Action
  4. God Loves Cowboys
  5. Do It
  6. Stallion Battalion
  7. Shake & Shout
  8. Backdoor Man
  9. Don’t Gimme That
  10. My Personal Song
  11. Keep On Dancing
  12. My Way
  13. Last Day (Do Or Die)
  14. Break Free
  15. Killers
  16. Word Up

Tour dates with Motorhead

Nov 04: Manchester O2 Apollo

Nov 05: Birmingham NIA

Nov 08: London Wembley SSE Arena

Get Involved

Trending News