Skip to main content

Queen trail Freddie album

View promo for compilation including late frontman’s last 3 unheard performances

Queen have released a trailer for Queen Forever, the album containing Freddie Mercury’s final unheard works.

It includes three tracks featuring the late frontman’s vocals – There Must Be More To Life Than This, his duet with Michael Jackson; previously unfinished song Let Me In Your Heart Again; and a stripped-down ballad version of Love Kills, his collaboration with Giorgio Moroder.

Producer William Orbit, who worked on the Jackson track, says: “When I first played it in my studio I opened a trove of delights. Hearing Michael Jackson's vocals was stirring – so vivid, so cool, and poignant; it was like he was in the studio singing live. With Freddie's vocal solo on the mixing desk, my appreciation for his gift was taken to an even higher level.”

Queen Forever is released on November 10 and it's available for pre-order in standard single CD and deluxe 2CD formats. Brian May and Roger Taylor tour the UK with Adam Lambert in January.



  1. Let Me In Your Heart Again
  2. Love Kills – The Ballad
  3. There Must Be More To Life Than This (William Orbit Mix)
  4. Play The Game
  5. Dear Friends
  6. You’re My Best Friend
  7. Love Of My Life
  8. Drowse
  9. You Take My Breath Away
  10. Spread Your Wings
  11. Long Away
  12. Lily Of The Valley
  13. Don’t Try So Hard
  14. Bijou
  15. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  16. Nevermore
  17. Las Palabras De Amor
  18. Who Wants To Live Forever


  1. I Was Born To Love You
  2. Somebody To Love
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Friends Will Be Friends
  5. Jealousy
  6. One Year of Love
  7. A Winters Tale
  8. ‘39
  9. Mother Love
  10. It’s A Hard Life
  11. Save Me
  12. Made in Heaven
  13. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  14. Sail Away Sweet Sister
  15. The Miracle
  16. Is This The World We Created
  17. In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited
  18. Forever

Get Involved

Trending News