Skip to main content

The Acacia Strain stream Coma Witch

Hear entire album now ahead of next week's release

The Acacia Strain have made their new album Coma Witch available to stream in its entirety.

The American band's seventh album is out on October 13 and is available in various pre-order packages at the official website.

Coma Witch tracklist

  1. Human Disaster
  2. Cauterizer
  3. Send Help
  4. Holy Walls of the Vatican
  5. VVorld Demise
  6. Nailgun
  7. Graveyard Shift
  8. Bridgepainter
  9. Whale Shark
  10. Delusionalisphere
  11. The Observer

Get Involved

Trending News