Skip to main content

Slipknot stream .5: The Gray Chapter in full

Hear all 13 of album's tracks ahead of tomorrow's release

Slipknot have made all of the tracks on their new album available to stream via their website.

The band release .5: The Gray Chapter tomorrow (October 20) and have been drip feeding individual tracks over the last few weeks.

But now all of the album's 14 tracks can be streamed at

5: The Gray Chapter is the their first album since 2008's All Hope Is Gone and their first since the death of founding bass player Gray, who died in 2010.

.5: The Gray Chapter tracklist

  1. XIX
  2. Sarcastrophe
  3. Aov
  4. The Devil In I
  5. Killpop
  6. Skeptic
  7. Lech
  8. Goodbye
  9. Nomadic
  10. The One That Kills The Least
  11. Custer
  12. Be Prepared For Hell
  13. The Negative One
  14. If Rain Is What You Want

Get Involved

Trending News