Skip to main content

Rancid stream Honor Is All We Know

Hear the new album in its entirety ahead of next week's release

Rancid are streaming their new album Honor Is All We Know in its entirety.

The punk rock icons release their eighth album – and first in six years – on October 27. It is the follow-up to 2009's Let The Dominoes Fall.

The album is produced by by Bad Religion's Brett Gurewitz.

Honor Is All We Know tracklist

  1. Back Where I Belong
  2. Raise Your Fist
  3. Collision Course
  4. Evil's My Friend
  5. Honor Is All We Know
  6. A Power Inside
  7. In The Streets
  8. Face Up
  9. Already Dead
  10. Diabolical
  11. Malfunction
  12. Now We're Through With You
  13. Everybody's Sufferin'
  14. Grave Digger

Get Involved

Trending News