Skip to main content

American Heritage unveil Mask Of Lies

Listen to the new track from American Heritage

American Heritage are streaming the first single from their upcoming Prolapse album, titled Mask Of Lies.

American Heritage's upcoming sixth full-length Prolapse is released 24th November via Solar Flare Records and they've given us the fifth track as a little taster. 

Full tracklisting is below:

  1. Eastward Cast The Entrails
  2. Anxious Bedwetter
  3. Obliviocrity
  4. Constant And Consuming Fear Of Death And Dying
  5. Mask Of Lies
  6. Blackbird
  7. Hürtin’ Crüe [Descendents Cover]
  8. Thirsty And Miserable [Black Flag Cover]
  9. Bulletproof Cupid [Girls Against Boys Cover]

Pre-order Prolapse from Solar Flare Records.

Get Involved

Trending News