Skip to main content

Angels & Airwaves unleash The Wolfpack

Tom DeLonge's band serve up another taste of new album The Dream Walker.

Angels & Airwaves have released a video for The Wolfpack, the first single from their forthcoming album The Dream Walker.

The Dream Walker album is just one part of an ambitious multi-media project involving an animated short entitled 'Poet Anderson: The Dream Walker', plus accompanying comic books, a novel and a feature film. The album is set for a December 8 release.

Check out the dark and unsettling video below:

The tracklisting for The Dream Walker is as follows:

  1. Teenagers & Rituals
  2. Paralyzed
  3. The Wolfpack
  4. Tunnels
  5. Kiss With A Spell
  6. Mercenaries
  7. Bullets In The Wind
  8. The Disease
  9. Tremors
  10. Anomaly

Get Involved

Trending News