Skip to main content

TARLD offer Gone For A While promo

View clip for title track from French band's second album

French rockers The Amsterdam Red Light District have released a video for their track Gone For A While.

The song is the title track from TARLD's second album, out on November 26 via Red-Light Records.

The four-piece count The Bronx, Letlive and The Ghost Of A Thousand among their influences and have toured with Comeback Kid, Slayer and Anti-Flag.

Justin Schlosberg from Hell Is For Heroes guests on album track Waiting For So Long.

Singer Max says: "We are so pleased to introduce our new music video for Gone For A While. This song is the ultimate punk-rock track from our new album and we really hope that you love it."


  1. Time Flies
  2. Just Have A Good Time
  3. Million Miles Away
  4. A Chance To Change
  5. Final Boarding Call
  6. Gone For A While
  7. Behind Your Sunglasses
  8. These Kids That Your Parents Warned You About
  9. Come Closer
  10. Set The World On Fire
  11. Waiting For So Long

Get Involved

Trending News