Skip to main content

HEAT announce first ever live album

Live in London was recorded at The Garage in March

Swedish melodic metallers HEAT are to release their first live album in February. It was mainly recorded at The Garage in London on the tour supporting this year's Tearing Down The Walls release. The new album was mixed by Grammy-winning engineer Tobias Lindell, who's previously worked with the likes of Europe, Hamerfall and Hardcore Superstar.

Album Track listing

  1. Point Of No Return
  2. A Shot At Redemption
  3. Better Off Alone
  4. 1000 Miles
  5. It's All About Tonight
  6. Inferno
  7. The Wreckoning / Tearing Down The Walls
  8. Mannequin Show
  9. Late Night Lady
  10. In And Out Of Trouble
  11. Downtown
  12. Enemy In Me
  13. Emergency
  14. Breaking The Silence
  15. Living On The Run

Live in London is released in the UK on February 23. The band tour the UK in December. 

10th: London, Islington Academy
12th: Glasgow, ABC 2
13th: Leeds, The Key Club
14th: Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms

Get Involved

Trending News