Skip to main content

Black Star Riders' Killer Instinct

Premiere: Scott Gorham & Co. provide first taste of new album

Black Star Riders have released a lyric video to The Killer Instinct, the title track from the band's forthcoming album. Due for released on February 23, it's the follow-up to their 2013 debut, All Hell Breaks Loose.

"The video is about strength, endurance and overcoming adversity", says frontman Ricky Warwick. "It's about belief, love and compassion in a world of doubt."

**Full album track listing: **

  1. The Killer Instinct
  2. Bullet Blues
  3. Finest Hour
  4. Soldierstown
  5. Charlie I Gotta Go
  6. Blindsided
  7. Through The Motions
  8. Sex, Guns & Gasoline
  9. Turn In Your Arms
  10. You Little Liar

The Killer Instinct single is released on December 16. The album will be available in a number of different formats, while the band head out on a UK tour with Europe in March.  

Get Involved

Trending News