Skip to main content

Wednesday 13 unveils new lyric vid for Keep Watching The Skies

Watch the new video from Wednesday 13

The grandmaster of horrorpunk Wednesday 13 has just unveiled a new lyric video for Keep Watching The Skies – taken from his upcoming full-length Monsters Of The Universe; Come Out & Plague.

Set for release on 12th January 2015, _Monsters Of The Universe; Come Out & Plague _will be available via Cargo Records on both CD and double vinyl (available to pre-order here).

As well as a new album, Wednesday 13 and his cohorts are touring the UK in March next year. Speaking about the forthcoming tour, Wednesday 13 says: "We have re-vamped and re-charged everything that had become Wednesday 13 over the years, especially for this new tour. The look, the stage and the sound will be on a new level this time around. Along with all of this, we have added an additional member to our live show too, keyboardist/percussionist, Kyle Castronovo. I really can't wait to get out and play this new album live! We are so proud of it, so get ready earthlings... the Monsters are coming!"

Tour dates below:

Thu 5th Mar: Corporation, Sheffield
Fri 6th Mar: The Bowery District, Reading
Sat 7th Mar: The Cavern, Exeter
Sun 8th Mar: Joiners, Southampton
Tue 10th Mar: Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
Wed 11th Mar: Club Academy, Manchester
Thu 12th Mar: The Think Tank, Newcastle
Fri 13th Mar: Cathouse, Glasgow
Sat 14th Mar: Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Sun 15th Mar: The Marble Factory, Bristol
Tue 17th Mar: Waterfront, Norwich
Wed 18th Mar: The Globe, Cardiff

Get Involved

Trending News

Promoted

Top