Skip to main content

JJ Grey & Mofro premiere Every Minute

Exclusive: Hear lead track from Ol’ Glory, release next month

Southern blues rock outfit JJ Grey & Mofro have premiered their track Every Minute with TeamRock.

It’s taken from Ol’ Glory, their ninth album, set for release on February 23 via Provogue Records.

The 12-track follow-up to 2013’s This River is based on the theme of “finding happiness where you are in your life.” It’s described as a continuation of “the deep, soulful blend of blues, rock, folk, funk, gospel, gritty R&B and personal, Southern-inspired narratives that have become synonymous with JJ Grey & Mofro.”

The band play London’s Islington Academy on March 18 as part of a European tour. Ol’ Glory is available for pre-order now via Amazon and iTunes.


  1. Everything Is A Song

  2. The Island

  3. Every Minute

  4. A Night To Remember

  5. Light A Candle

  6. Turn Loose

  7. Brave Lil' Fighter

  8. Home In The Sky

  9. Hold On Tight

  10. Tic Tac Toe

  11. Ol' Glory

  12. The Hurricane

Get Involved

Trending News