Skip to main content

Rob Zombie unveils Spookshow release

He’ll launch 19-track live album next month

Rob Zombie will launch Spookshow International Live next month, it's been confirmed.

The 19-track album will be released on February 24 via T-Boy Records/UME on CD, double vinyl, picture disc and on digital formats. 

He previously admitted the record originally wasn’t part of his 2015 plans. He said: “It’s been eight years since our last album, so we figured it was time for another. Actually we weren’t planning on it – but we recorded a few shows and they sounded really great. I don’t know if everybody says that, but I really feel that way.”

The shock-rocker has completed most of the work on the follow-up to 2013's _Venomous Rat Regeneration_ and hopes to launch the album in the coming months.

He’ll continue his horror movie 31 in February and headline this year’s Bloodstock Open Air festival at Catton Park, Derbyshire on August 6-9.

Delain, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Destrage, Mordred and Battalion have just been added to the event.

Spookshow International Live tracklist

  1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
  2. Superbeast
  3. Living Dead Girl
  4. Dead City Radio
  5. Drum Solo
  6. More Human Than Human
  7. Sick Bubblegum
  8. House Of 1000 Corpses
  9. Meet The Creeper
  10. Never Gonna Stop
  11. Blitzkrieg Bop
  12. Thunderkiss '65
  13. Jesus Frankenstein
  14. We're An American Band
  15. Dragula
  16. Demonoid Phenomenon
  17. Pussy Liqour
  18. Demon Speeding
  19. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga

Get Involved

Trending News