Skip to main content

Blind Guardian issue studio trailer

German metal outfit reveal clip from Beyond The Red Mirror sessions ahead of album launch

German metal outfit Blind Guardian have released a studio trailer for their upcoming album Beyond The Red Mirror.

It launches on January 30 via Nuclear Blast and is the follow-up to 2010’s At The Edge Of Time.

Earlier this month, they released a lyric video for the track Twilight Of The Gods and frontman Hansi Kursch explained the concept behind their 10th album.

He said: “A story between science fiction and fantasy, it begins with our 1995 album Imaginations From The Other Side. The two worlds described have changed dramatically for the worse since then. While there used to be several passages between the worlds, there is only one gate left now: The Red Mirror. It has to be found at any cost.”

The album is currently available to pre-order direct from Nuclear Blast.

Beyond The Red Mirror tracklist

  1. Ninth Wave
  2. Twilight Of The Gods
  3. Prophecies
  4. At The Edge Of Time
  5. Ashes Of Eternity
  6. Distant memories
  7. Holy Grail
  8. The Throne
  9. Sacred Mind
  10. Miracle Machine
  11. Grand Parade

Get Involved

Trending News