Skip to main content

Awolnation detail 2nd album Run

Follow-up to 2011 debut due out in March, with video for new single available now

Awolnation have released details of their upcoming second album.

The band will issue Run on March 16 via Red Bull Records. It is the follow-up to their 2011 debut Megalithic Symphony – which spawned smash hit single Sail.

The 14-track Run was written, performed and produced entirely by mainman Aaron Bruno, who says: “There is not one second on the record that hasn’t been thoughtfully placed. Every single element serves a purpose.”

A video for the first single to be taken from the new album, Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf), has also been released.

Run can be pre-ordered now in various bundle offers from the band's website. Fans who pre-order will be given Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf) as an instant download.

Awolnation have included a London date on their upcoming European tour.

Run tracklist

  1. Run
  2. Fat Face
  3. Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf)
  4. Jailbreak
  5. Kookseverywhere
  6. I Am
  7. Headrest For My Soul
  8. Dreamers
  9. Windows
  10. Holy Roller
  11. Woman Woman
  12. Lie Love Live Love
  13. Like People, Like Plastic
  14. Drinking Lightning

Get Involved

Trending News