Skip to main content

Status Quo behind the scenes

Boogie legends release backstage footage of Aquostic show

Status Quo have released a behind-the-scenes video shot on the day the band played their Aquostic show at London's Roundhouse last October.

The clip is released as Status Quo prepare for the release of Aquostic! Live At The Roundhouse on April 13 in a variety of formats, a release that will coincide with an Aquostic Live 2015 UK tour. 

Last week, the band released a version of Whatever You Want from the album. 


  1. And It's Better Now
  2. Break The Rules
  3. Again And Again
  4. Paper Plane
  5. Mystery Song
  6. Little Lady
  7. Rock 'n' Roll
  8. Caroline
  9. What You're Proposing
  10. Softer Ride
  11. Down Down
  12. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
  13. Down The Dustpipe
  14. All The Reasons
  15. Reasons For Living
  16. Rollin' Home
  17. Don't Drive My Car
  18. Claudie
  19. Rain
  20. Marguerita Time
  21. Na Na Na
  22. Whatever You Want
  23. Rockin' All Over The World
  24. Rock 'til You Drop
  25. Burning Bridges (On And Off And On Again)

Get Involved

Trending News