Skip to main content

Tarja issues Until My Last Breath clip

View former Nightwish singer’s track lifted from upcoming live album Luna Park Ride

Former Nightwish singer Tarja Turunen has issued a promo for her track Until My Last Breath.

It’s lifted from her upcoming live album Luna Park Ride which was recorded by fans in Buenos Aires in 2011. It’ll be released on 2CD, 2LP, DVD, Blu-ray and on digital formats via earMusic on June 1.

The CD, DVD and Blu-ray editions come with over 70 minutes of bonus material taken from her shows between 2010-2014, including her Summer Breeze festival performance last year in Germany.

Her last studio album was 2013’s Colours In The Dark.

Luna Park Ride tracklist

  1. Dark Star
  2. My Little Phoenix
  3. The Crying Moon
  4. I Walk Alone
  5. Falling Awake
  6. Signos (Soda Stereo cover)
  7. Little Lies
  8. Underneath
  9. Stargazers
  10. Ciaran’s Well
  11. In For A Kill
  12. Where Were You Last Night, Heaven Is A Place On Earth, Livin’ On A Prayer
  13. Die Alive
  14. Until My Last Breath
  15. Wishmaster

Bonus material

  1. In For A Kill – Masters Of Rock, Czech Republic 2010
  2. I Walk Alone – Masters Of Rock, Czech Republic 2010
  3. Archive Of Lost Dreams – Masters Of Rock, Czech Republic 2010
  4. Crimson Deep – Masters Of Rock, Czech Republic 2010
  5. I Feel Immortal – Summer Breeze, Germany 2011
  6. The Siren – Summer Breeze, Germany 2011
  7. Until my Last Breath – Summer Breeze, Germany 2011
  8. 500 Letters – Ekaterinburg, Russia 2014
  9. Damned & Divine – Ekaterinburg, Russia 2014
  10. Neverlight – Ekaterinburg, Russia 2014
  11. Anteroom Of Death – Wacken Open Air, Germany 2014
  12. Never Enough – Summer Breeze, Germany 2014
  13. Die Alive – Summer Breeze, Germany 2014
  14. Victim Of Ritual – Summer Breeze, Germany 2014

Get Involved

Trending News