Skip to main content

Neal Schon premieres Lady M

Hear another track from Journey guitarist’s solo album Vortex, out this month

Neal Schon has streamed solo track Lady M (Our Love Remains) exclusively via TeamRock.

It’s taken from the Journey guitarist’s instrumental album Vortex, to be released on June 23 via Mascot Label Group.

Schon recently said: “This album is really me – all based on my guitar, which is my voice. There's an old blues saying, ‘If you’re thinkin’you’re stinkin.’ When you stop thinking and just play from the heart, you discover your voice. That’s the real thing, and that’s what Vortex is about for me.”

He previously offered a free download of Tortured Souls and a stream of El Matador. Vortex is available for pre-order now.



  1. Miles Beyond

  2. Awakening

  3. Cuban Fly Zone

  4. El Matador

  5. Eternal Love

  6. In A Cloud

  7. Irish Cream

  8. Lady M (Our Love Remains)

  9. Airliner NS910



  1. Tortured Souls

  2. Schon & Hammer Now

  3. NS Vortex

  4. Unspoken Faith

  5. Twilight † Spellbound

  6. Triumph Of Love

  7. Mom

  8. Talk To Me

  9. White Light

Get Involved

Trending News