Skip to main content

TeamRock Radio: The Playlist

Your guide to this week’s biggest rock anthems on TeamRock Radio

There are five new additions to this week's playlist, including new tracks from Coheed & Cambria, Thy Art Is Murder and Young Guns.

Good news too, for All Time Low and Disturbed, who've both moved up from the B-List to the top flight. The reunited nu metallers will release their new album Immortalized on August 21.

Check out the full playlist below...

All Time Low – Runaways (Hopeless) (up from B)
Asking Alexandria – I Won’t Give In (Sumerian)
Disturbed – The Vengeful One (Reprise) (up from B)
Five Finger Death Punch – Jekyll & Hyde (ElevenSeven)
Muse – Mercy (Warner)
Neck Deep – Can’t Kick Up The Roots (Hopeless)

AC/DC – Miss Adventure (up from C)
Bullet For My Valentine – You Want A Battle (Here’s A War) (RCA)
Frank Turner – The Next Storm (Xtra Mile/Polydor)
Ghost – Cirice (Spinefarm)
Lamb Of God – Overlord (Nuclear Blast)
Parkway Drive – Vice Grip (Epitaph)
Pierce The Veil – The Divine Zero (Fearless) (up from C)
Seasick Steve – Roy’s Gang (Caroline) (up from C)
The Prodigy feat. Flux Pavillion – Rhythm Bomb (up from C)

**Coheed & Cambria – You Got Spirit, Kid [new addition]
Don Broco – Automatic (Search & Destroy)
Eagles Of Death Metal – Complexity (Universal)
Fear Factory – Soul Hacker (Nuclear Blast)
No Devotion – Addition [new addition]
Shinedown – Cut The Cord [new addition]
Simple Plan – Saturday (Atlantic)
Slayer – Repentless (Nuclear Blast)
The Darkness – Last Of Our Kind (Kobalt)
The Graveltones – Big Money [new addition]
Thy Art Is Murder – Holy War (Nuclear Blast) [new addition]
Vintage Trouble – Run Like The River (Blue Note)
Wilson – Give ‘Em Hell (Razor & Tie)
Young Guns – Rising Up [new addition]

Download the TeamRock Radio App here:

Get Involved

Trending News