Skip to main content

Country crossers Nine Miles South in The Reckoning

View video for lead track from debut EP, out in September

Rock-country-blues crossover act Nine Miles South are to release their first EP in September.

The quartet – formed by Danish frontman Seb Mikkelsen after he moved to the UK – have released a video for lead track The Reckoning.

Mikkeson is joined in band by guitarist Jon Antony, bassist Andy Sleigh and drummer David Wilson. Nine Miles South play the Maidenhead Live Festival on July 25. Find out more on the band.


  1. The Reckoning
  2. Leave Me Be 
  3. Fingernails

Get Involved

Trending News