Skip to main content

Pop Evil release In Disarray video

View promo for track taken from 4th album Up, out next month

Pop Evil have released a video for their track In Disarray.

It's taken from the band's fourth album Up, due out on August 21 via eOne Music.

Singer Leigh Kakaty says of the song: "It definitely has a different musical texture than anything we've previously released. There’s something that didn’t make us second-guess releasing it as an instant gratification track."

He adds: "We're humbled by the success so far, and can’t wait to spread the word with these songs with our live show."

Up was recorded at Seattle's London Bridge Studios with producer Adam Kasper. It can be pre-ordered now.


  1. Footsteps
  2. Core
  3. In Disarray
  4. Take It All
  5. Ghost Of Muskegon
  6. If Only For Now
  7. ...
  8. Ways to Get High
  9. Lux
  10. Vendetta
  11. Dead In The Water
  12. Seattle Rain
  13. Til Kingdom Come

Get Involved

Trending News