Skip to main content

Atreyu issue Long Live video

View promo for 6th album title track after earlier teaser

Atreyu have released a video for the title track of sixth album Long Live.

It follows a teaser clip that was issued a few days ago.

The follow-up to 2009’s Congregation Of The Damned arrives on September 18 via Spinefarm Records, after the band reunited last year.

Frontman Alex Varkatzas says: “Long Live is by far my favorite Atreyu video – which is fitting because our new record is the strongest Atreyu record to date.”

They play this year’s Reading and Leeds festivals next month.


  1. Long Live
  2. Live To Labor
  3. I Would Kill/Lie/Die (For You)
  4. Cut Off The Head
  5. A Bitter Broken Memory
  6. Do You Know Who You Are
  7. Revival (Interlude)
  8. Heartbeats And Flatlines
  9. Brass Balls
  10. Moments Before Dawn
  11. Start To Break
  12. Reckless

Get Involved

Trending News